Loading, please wait...

Love Unlimited - Best of Love Unlimited (CD)

Love Unlimited - Best of Love Unlimited (CD) - image 1 of 1
Love Unlimited - Best of Love Unlimited (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: Island/Mercury

Musical Artist: Love Unlimited

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 11935366
UPC: 731453240827
Item Number (DPCI): 244-13-2385


Disc 1
1. Under the Influence of Love(4:20)
2. It May Be Winter Outside (But in My Heart It’s Spring)(4:12)
3. Oh Love, We Finally Made It(3:52)
4. Move Me No Mountain(3:53)
5. I Needed Love — You Were There(3:49)
6. I Can’t Let Him Down(3:27)
7. High Steppin’ Hip Dressin’ Fella (You Got It Together)(5:13)
8. I’m So Glad That I’m a Woman(3:53)
9. If You Want Me, Say It(5:27)
10. Walking in the Rain (with the One I Love)(4:47)
11. Fragile - Handle With Care(4:20)
12. Lovin’ You, That’s All I’m After(4:31)
13. I Belong to You(5:80)
14. Share a Little Love in Your Heart(5:51)
15. I Guess I’m Just Another Girl in Love(5:10)
16. Gotta Be Where You Are(4:70)
17. He’s All I’ve Got(7:19)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.