product description page

Luke Bryan - What Makes You Country

Luke Bryan - What Makes You Country - image 1 of 1

About this item


1. What Makes You Country
2. Out Of Nowhere Girl
3. Light It Up
4. Most People Are Good
5. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset
6. Bad Lovers
7. Drinking Again
8. Land Of A Million Songs
9. Like You Say You Do
10. Hooked On It
11. She’s A Hot One
12. Hungover In A Hotel Room
13. Pick It Up
14. Driving This Thing
15. Win Life
Genre: Country
Software Format: CD
Street Date: December 8, 2017
TCIN: 53040770
UPC: 602557705218
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0888
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.