Loading, please wait...

Luke Winslow-King - Everlasting Arms (CD)

Luke Winslow-King - Everlasting Arms (CD) - image 1 of 1
Luke Winslow-King - Everlasting Arms (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Alliance Entertainment, L

Musical Artist: Luke Winslow-King

Software Format: CD

Street Date: September 30, 2014
TCIN: 78683223
UPC: 744302021621
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-6906


Album: Everlasting Arms • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Luke Winslow‐King, Total Tracks: 14,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Everlasting Arms, Track Length: 3:46,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Swing That Thing, Track Length: 3:17,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: I'm Your Levee Man, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Graveyard Blues, Track Length: 4:33,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Cadillac Slim, Track Length: 3:26,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: La Bega's Carousel, Track Length: 2:47,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: The Crystal Water Springs, Track Length: 3:90,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Wanton Way of Loving, Track Length: 3:22,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Interlude I (As It Goes), Track Length: 1:29,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Last Night I Dreamed My Birthday, Track Length: 4:18,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Domino Sugar, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Interlude II, Track Length: 0:54,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Home Blues, Track Length: 4:50,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Traveling Myself, Track Length: 5:12

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.