HalloweenChristmasGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesBabyHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenToysElectronicsVideo GamesMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesCharacter ShopLuggageBlack-owned or founded brands at TargetGift IdeasGift CardsClearanceTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Luther Vandross - Essential Luther Vandross (CD)

Luther Vandross - Essential Luther Vandross (CD) - image 1 of 1
Luther Vandross - Essential Luther Vandross (CD) - image 1 of 1
$13.99When purchased online

About this item


Record label: Legacy
Genre: R&B
Musical Artist: Luther Vandross
Format: CD
Street Date: October 16, 2015
TCIN: 50293110
UPC: 888750704726
Item Number (DPCI): 244-16-1885
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Disc 1
1. Love It, Love It [Radio Edit]
2. Glow of Love [7" Version], The
3. Searching [7" Version] - (featuring Luther Vandross)
4. Never Too Much
5. House Is Not a Home, A
6. Don't You Know That?
7. If This World Were Mine [Single Version]
8. Bad Boy/Having a Party [Single Version]
9. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye
10. Superstar
11. It's Over Now
12. Wait for Love [Single Version]
13. If Only for One Night
14. Creepin'
15. Anyone Who Had a Heart
16. Give Me the Reason
17. There's Nothing Better Than Love - (featuring Gregory Hines)
18. So Amazing

Disc 2
1. Stop to Love
2. Bridge Over Troubled Waters [From the Television Program "Cinemax Sessions - The All-Star Gospel Session"]
3. Any Love
4. Here and Now
5. Look to the Rainbow
6. Power of Love/Love Power [Master Single Version]
7. Don't Want to Be a Fool
8. Best Things in Life Are Free [Mo' Money Soundtrack Version], The
9. Little Miracles (Happen Every Day)
10. Endless Love
11. Your Secret Love [Single Mix]
12. Are You Using Me? [Masters at Work Radio Remix]
13. Take You Out [Radio Edit & Album Version]
14. I'd Rather [Album Version & Radio Version]
15. Dance With My Father [Album & Radio Version]
16. Closer I Get to You [Radio Edit], The - (featuring Beyonc‚ Knowles)
17. Shine [Freemasons Mixshow]
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.61 inches length x 4.97 inches width x 0.38 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 3 reviews

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads