Loading, please wait...

Mac Miller - Blue Slide Park [Explicit Lyrics] (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rap

Record label: INGROOVES

Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics

Musical Artist: Mac Miller

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 8, 2011
TCIN: 13807413
UPC: 881034845894
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-0883
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Blue Slide Park • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Mac Miller, Total Tracks: 16,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: English Lane, Track Length: 1:37,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Blue Slide Park, Track Length: 2:29,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Party On Fifth Ave, Track Length: 2:53,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: PA Nights, Track Length: 3:40,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Frick Park Market, Track Length: 3:17,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Smile Back, Track Length: 2:42,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Under The Weather, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Of The Soul, Track Length: 3:33,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: My Team, Track Length: 2:25,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Up All Night, Track Length: 3:29,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Loitering, Track Length: 3:11,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Hole In My Pocket, Track Length: 0:35,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Diamonds & Gold, Track Length: 3:17,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Missed Calls, Track Length: 2:58,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Man In The Hat, Track Length: 3:16,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: One Last Thing, Track Length: 2:58

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.