Maddy Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 1 of 4Maddy Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 2 of 4Maddy Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 3 of 4Maddy Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 4 of 4
Maddy Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 1 of 4
$139.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • Shabby chic style 8 piece cotton comforter set
  • Casual chic comforter set - soft and romantic color combination for bedroom decor
  • Printed with large scale elegant floral design
  • Embroidered and tufted decorative pillow details
  • Set includes 1 comforter, 2 euro shams, 2 matching shams, 3 decorative pillows and 1 bed skirt
  • Hypoallergenic polyester filling in the comforter and decorative pillows
  • Machine washable and steam iron for wrinkle removal
  • Items in this set may come in rolled or compressed packaging and will need to be fluffed up

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 8
Piece 1: Comforter: 90 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Piece 3: Bed Skirt: 80 Inches (L) x 60 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 4: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 26 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Piece 5: Decorative Pillow: 18 Inches (L) x 18 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 6: Decorative Pillow: 18 Inches (L) x 12 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 4" Inner Envelope
Fill Material: 100% Polyester
Fabric Name: Percale
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Style: Comforter Bedding Sets
Backing Material: Cotton, Polyester
Includes: Shams, Comforter, Bed Skirt, Decorative Pillow, Euro Sham
Material: Textile 2: Polyester
Material: Backing Percentage 1: 50
Thread Count: 144
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
OEKO-TEX Institution: Shirley
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 11-47893
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 86217530
UPC: 022164126235
Item Number (DPCI): 060-26-7011
Origin: Imported

Description

The Maddy 8 Piece Cotton Printed Comforter Set offers a beautiful shabby chic update to your bedroom. The cotton comforter and shams feature a large floral print, in soft blue hues, creating a gorgeous look. Two Euro shams coordinate with the comforter set, while two decorative pillows with embroidered and tufted details provide the finishing touches. With its romantic color combination, this shabby chic comforter set brings a soft allure to your bedroom. This bedding set is OEKO-TEX certified, meaning it does not contain any harmful substances or chemicals to ensure quality comfort and wellness.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.9 inches length x 13.78 inches width x 10.63 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 15.75 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
66% would recommend
6 recommendations
quality: 4.2 out of 5
design: 4.4 out of 5
value: 4.2 out of 5

Beautiful comforter set!

5 out of 5 stars
FBran11 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We chose this in the color blue. It's lovely. We love the large floral design, an the open white space is not a bright white, it's a soft white. It's very chic and romantic. The feel is soft, it's fluffy and has a little bit of weight to it. We have washed it and dried it once so far, and have not had any issues with pilling. The coordinating bed skirt, shams, pillow cases, and decorative pillows tie it all together so nicely. I love the pintuck look of the shams. This is a beautiful bed set. We are very happy with it and would recommend it for sure!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good soft colors

5 out of 5 stars
Jstephens28 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife really loved this set , it has nice and calming colors, the set looks wonderful on our bed and my wife was so happy it came with European pillow cases along with the typical rectangle ones. The comforter itself is very soft and could be used year around. The quality is nice as well and really adds to our bedroom
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the design and warmth

5 out of 5 stars
dnzdvd - 7 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It may be odd for some but using this blanket despite the summer season is still awesome! I initially had second thoughts but even after the first night, I slept comfortably under this. I love the design, the color, and the California King size is the perfect fit. I also loved the extra small pillows this pack has. IT is warm enough to keep cozy and comfortably sleep
Did you find this review helpful?

extremely comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Camo4life - 7 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I must say that this is one of the most comfortable comforter sets that I have ever owned as well as slept under. It was prettier in person then in the photo, so I am very glad that i did not let the photo stop me from ordering.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great material

5 out of 5 stars
Cnadine90 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the color and the two extra pillows only problem i had is that a sheet would have been nice. It is so comfortable and stays in place perfectly. I totally recommend this color and print it's beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolutely stunning

5 out of 5 stars
Harry Potter - 7 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We needed a new set for our guest bed and chose to purchase this stunning 8 piece set! It looks and feels stunning. Fluffy and cozy! I thought of keeping it for myself instead! The pattern is so peaceful and inviting. Great item to complete your room of any kind. Even perfect for a theme room
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Heydude6973 - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this 8 piece comforter set. It looks so stylish and modern and fits right in with my homes decor. It is also comfortable and made of a high quality material. I am really enjoying using this set on my bed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Lee63 - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this comforter set it has a beautiful floral print with blue hues that brighten my bedroom.it’s lightweight, soft and so comfortable, it’s perfect for all year long .
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Rubberduckymomma - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a comfortable and beautiful set. The colors pair so well together and the flowers fit the season theme I have going. The set isint to hot and is very soft!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Comforter Set

5 out of 5 stars
Mom19 - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is absolutely beautiful. The colors in this comforter are so pretty. The huge flowers have so much details but such a softness to then. The tuffeted pillow cases give it such a classy look. I love this set!
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
littlered - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Madison * piece Cassandra Printed Comforter Say will say that it has a very proper name Comfort. Looks great feels fanatic.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Comforter

5 out of 5 stars
Flynt - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Madison Park Cassandra 8-Piece Comforter Set is absolutely beautiful. It changed the complete look of the bedroom. The color is very vibrant and the material is so soft. I am very pleased with this comforter.
Did you find this review helpful?

Really nice

5 out of 5 stars
Jenki - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this set. Sit is really pretty and well made. The fabric is soft and comfortable to sleep under. The look is quite feminine.
Did you find this review helpful?

comfy!

5 out of 5 stars
hecticheather - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for me and my husband since we have been long overdue for a new comforter set. The comforter itself is gorgeous. we love the pattern. It keeps us warm without getting too hot, and is nice and soft. the decorative pillows are so cute and fluffed up well after taking them out of the package. I always look for sets with a bed skirt because for me it is a must since i have a higher off the ground frame for storage underneath so the skirt hides everything and looks pretty. Overall its a nice set and i am really happy i got it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Luxury quality

5 out of 5 stars
Vanesiuxxx - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Luxury quality at it’s finest. The quality of everything included in the set is immaculate, you will not be dissapointed trust me. The comforter feels very soft and fresh on the skin. I love the fact that it comes with some decorative pillows as most sets only have the clothing of it for your own already owned decorative pillows. My room looks fantastic now. I get complimented on it whenever someone comes in and see it, ok ok… I usually show it off to whoever visits me lol.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mine!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ljo - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely Love Love Love this Comforter set. Everything about it . The color the quality and how soft it is.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not happy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Betty - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s low quality. The material was wrinkly upon opening. I washed everything and that made it even worse! The pillow shams don’t fit. The solid blush colored shams are too big for queen size pillows. When I put the skirt on …it tore…very fragile. The comforter had thread bunched up in several places. I should have returned it all but too much of a hassle. I won’t buy online again!
1 reply from JLA Home team - 10 months ago
Hello Betty, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the quality for the Maddy 8pc Cotton Printed Comforter Set you purchased at Target. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
1 reply from Brand expert team team - 10 months ago
Hello Betty, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the quality for the Maddy 8pc Cotton Printed Comforter Set you purchased at Target. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Loving my new comforter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Spring - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love my new comforter
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
YaneliNP - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful comforter Set! Ordered King but bed is a Queen
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

pretty

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
pansygirl - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
it is very pretty but the colors are a lot more muted than what they look like in the photos.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads