Loading, please wait...

product description page

DVD Maggie And The Ferocious Beast Rain S (DVD)

Maggie And The Ferocious Beast Rain S (DVD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A further selection of episodes with Maggie and her friends Hamilton Hocks and the Ferocious Beast (who is actually not very ferocious at all) are contained on this collection from the Nickelodeon show. The friends romp through the magical world of Nowhere Land, where their adventures provide both entertainment and some valuable lessons for toddlers. "Spring is in the Air" and "What's in the Bag?" are among the episodes included.
Movie MPAA Rating: G
Movie Studio: Universal Music & Video Distribution
Movie Genre: Kids and Family
Run Time: 90 (minutes)
Software Format: DVD
Language: English
Street Date: May 6, 2014
TCIN: 11513800
UPC: 826663106701
Item Number (DPCI): 246-02-9115
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.