Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Maggie Sansone - Celtic Meditations:Into The Light (CD)

Maggie Sansone - Celtic Meditations:Into The Light (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Greenfield of Woodford
2. Summer Time
3. Farewell to Nigg
4. Skye Aire
5. Dutch Carol
6. Hoboekentanz
7. Schafertanz
8. Breton Air
9. Larid‚
10. Spanish Cantiga
11. Mummer's March
12. Piper's Hut
13. Flowers Among Us All
14. Johnny Armstrong
15. Sheep Beneath the Snow
16. Sergeant Early's Dream
17. Mist Covered Mountains
18. Medieval Carol
19. St. Kilda Aire
20. All Hallow's Eve
21. Seeker, The
22. Down the Hill
23. Seas Are Deep
24. Dervish
Sub-Genre: Celtic/British Isles
Genre: World
Record label: Clay Pasternak
Musical Artist: Maggie Sansone
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 10, 2001
TCIN: 12020894
UPC: 095182030228
Item Number (DPCI): 244-14-5950
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.