EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Manscaped Lawn Mower 3.0 Essentials Trimmer Gift Set

Manscaped Lawn Mower 3.0 Essentials Trimmer Gift Set - image 1 of 4
Manscaped Lawn Mower 3.0 Essentials Trimmer Gift Set - image 2 of 4
Manscaped Lawn Mower 3.0 Essentials Trimmer Gift Set - image 3 of 4
Manscaped Lawn Mower 3.0 Essentials Trimmer Gift Set - image 4 of 4
Manscaped Lawn Mower 3.0 Essentials Trimmer Gift Set - image 1 of 4
$69.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Motor - Powerful 7,000 RPM motor with QuietStroke technology
  • Waterproof - Trimming in the shower is easy and can create less mess. Comfortably operate the Lawn Mower 3.0 trimmer in wet or dry conditions.
  • Battery - Rechargeable 600mA li-ion battery
  • Blades - Replaceable SkinSafe ceramic blade featuring SkinSafe Technology. Engineered for maximum confidence while trimming below-the-waist. SkinSafe technology does not guarantee cut protection.
  • Guard - Adjustable guard with two lengths
  • What's included - Includes the Crop Preserver

Description

The Manscaped Essentials 3.0 kit makes grooming quick and easy. Featuring The Lawn Mower 3.0 electric trimmer and Crop Preserver anti-chafing ball deodorant. You’ll have what you need to trim and deodorize with confidence. Minimize the risk of nicks with Manscaped’s SkinSafe technology and keep cool with anti-wetness and moisturizing ingredients with the Crop Preserver. The Essential combination for your below-the-waist grooming routine!
Hair Type: All Hair Types
Number of Pieces: 2
Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Butylparaben-Free, Vegan, Formaldehyde-Free, Contains Aloe, Gluten-Free, Phthalate-Free, Dye-Free, Propylparaben-Free
Product Warning: Keep out of reach of children
Product Form: Lotion
Includes: Trimmer, Charger, Adapter, Charger Base, Blade Guard, Deodorant, Instruction Manual, Cleaning Brush
Recommended Skin Type: Normal
Features: Rechargeable, Detachable Head, Wet/Dry, Moisturizing, Charge Indicator Light, Cordless, Lighted, Trimmer Blade
Power Source: Battery
Care & Cleaning: Air Dry, Rinse Clean, Clean With Brush
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80164472
UPC: 855676007996
Item Number (DPCI): 049-10-0287
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.2 inches length x 6.62 inches width x 2.95 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.21 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.9 out of 5 stars with 242 reviews
36% would recommend
55 recommendations
value: 2.23 out of 5
ease of use: 3.59 out of 5
quality: 2.47 out of 5

DO NOT RECOMMEND

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
NA - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Do NOT recommend. Item stopped working after 6 months of purchase. Does NOT turn on at all, even if connected to charger.
1 reply from Manscaped team - 19 days ago
We truly apologize for the inconvenience. Please contact us at Target.support@manscaped.com so we make this right!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible product

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Chance - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
Piece of garbage do not buy. Worked a few months then randomly won’t hold charge. Also would randomly turn on and wouldn’t turn off
1 reply from Manscaped team - 28 days ago
Hello and thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience not going as expected. We would like a chance to make things right. Please email us at target.support@manscaped.com and if you have a receipt of your purchase, please be sure to provide this. Have a great day!
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Garbage! Save your money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Brookeybrooke - 1 month ago
Bought this for my college son and he loved it till it completely died at exactly a year of purchase. Compared to the other reviews I guess he was even lucky it lasted a full year. For the price point though it should last yearsss
1 reply from Manscaped team - 30 days ago
Hello and thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience not going as expected. We would like a chance to make things right. Please email us at target.support@manscaped.com and if you have a receipt of your purchase, please be sure to provide this. Have a great day!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

GARBAGE

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
gabe - 2 months ago
I've bought trimmers from ROSS that lasted me 10+ years. Battery started cutting out after about a year. I've never used it in the water & always took good care of it. I finally spent the money on this thinking I would have it forever. Total marketing scam, trash, garbage
1 reply from Manscaped team - 2 months ago
We truly apologize for the inconvenience. Please contact us at Target.Support@manscaped.com
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Okay, still nicks and not a close trim

3 out of 5 stars
Kat - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Got this for close trim that’s would leave ingrowns like shaving and figuring if men trusted it on as advertised areas I’d be fine. It feels quality made, and no issues with recharging like some version reviews mention. It’s pretty easy to nick the lady bits if you aren’t being slow and careful, unfortunately. The trim leaves hairs a few mm long, not ever a smooth result. IMO U usually go for my rechargeable foil shaver over this if you’re wanting a close trim without ingrowns or nicks.
1 reply from Manscaped team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing MANSCAPED™. If you need more assistance, please contact us at Target.Support@manscaped.com!
ease of use: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nope! Nope! Nope!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Melia - 4 months ago
Trust the reviews, it will stop charging, you won’t be the exception. My husband used it every other week and within 4 months it has completely stopped charging. We are barely outside of our return window. I wish we had trusted the other reviews but thought we’d get lucky this time.
1 reply from Manscaped team - 4 months ago
Hello and thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience not going as expected. We would like a chance to make things right. Please email us at target.support@manscaped.com, and if you have a receipt of your purchase, please be sure to provide this. Have a great day!
ease of use: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does trim but use guards for protection

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Zeke - 4 months ago
To be honest, it works great at trimming, the only thing is if you wanna use it without the guard to cut more you're likely going to cut yourself accidentally so don't try it without the guards.
1 reply from Manscaped team - 4 months ago
Hello Zeke. Whether you are new to trimming your sensitive areas or a seasoned vet, we strongly encourage using the adjustable guard that came with your trimmer. Every device is different and takes a while to get used to. The guard will provide some separation from the skin until you are fully comfortable using your trimmer. If you are still having issues, please email us at target.support@manscaped.com.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bre - 6 months ago
Do not buy it. Lasted 6 months. No longer charging. Not worth it.
1 reply from Manscaped team - 5 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are having issues charging The Lawn Mower® 3.0. In an effort to troubleshoot and prevent further delay in your grooming routine could you let us know if you have tried to plug your USB Charging Cable directly into the trimmer? There should be a blinking light as it is being charged and we recommend 90 minutes to bring the device to a full charge. If you are still having issues and you are still within Target's return/exchange policy, please feel free to take the product back to Target. If you have any further questions, please feel free to email us at target.support@manscaped.com.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Unhappy - 6 months ago
Quit working a few months after purchase. For the price, it should last much longer. Do not recommend.
1 reply from Manscaped team - 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are having issues charging The Lawn Mower® 3.0. In an effort to troubleshoot and prevent further delay in your grooming routine could you let us know if you have tried to plug your USB Charging Cable directly into the trimmer? There should be a blinking light as it is being charged and we recommend 90 minutes to bring the device to a full charge. If you are still having issues with The Lawn Mower® 3.0 and are within Target's return/exchange policy, please feel free to take it back to them. You may also contact us directly at target.support@manscaped.com.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

WORST ELECTRIC RAZOR! SAVE YOUR MONEY!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dont buy this - 6 months ago
This is the worst electric razor I've ever bought. It powers off halfway through shaving causing knicks on my skin making me bleed. doesn't matter if it's charged, which way I hold it, ever time I use I can always count on it knickkng my skin in some fashion. I don't even DARE use it where it says you can use, if it's messing my face up that much lord knows what it would do down there. Buy a Braun or a Phillips instead, it's cheaper, works better, and doesn't cause any knicks.
1 reply from Manscaped team - 6 months ago
We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience and completely understand how that may cause some hesitation going forward. We first want you to know that the comfort and safety of our customers while using MANSCAPED™ products is our top priority and we take your feedback very seriously. Whether you are new to trimming your sensitive areas or a seasoned vet, we strongly encourage using the adjustable guard(s) that came with your trimmer. Every device is different and takes a while to get used to. The guard will provide some separation from the skin until you are fully comfortable using your trimmer. The link below provides some additional helpful hints to safely use The Lawn Mower®: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1383/0317/files/manscaped-instruction-card.jpg Please know, that the positive feedback we receive from the 4 million men using our trimmer should hopefully give you the confidence that it will keep your family jewels safe and happy. If you are still having issues, please email us directly at target.support@manscaped.com.
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed do not reccomend

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Charging is useless - 6 months ago
I bought this for my boyfriend as a gift. He used it once and now it won't charge. I tried plugging the USB directly into the trimmer and it still won't charge. very disappointed
1 reply from Manscaped team - 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are having issues charging your Lawn Mower® 3.0. If you are still within Target's return/exchange policy, please feel free to take the item back to them for further assistance. If you are still having issues, please email us at target.support@manscaped.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wanted to love cause Ashley Horner loves

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Craine - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought for my husband in February this year and it’s already broken. It will not charge anymore
1 reply from Manscaped team - 7 months ago
Hello Craine, We are sorry to hear you are having issues charging The Lawn Mower® 3.0. In an effort to troubleshoot and prevent further delay in your grooming routine could you let us know if you have tried to plug your USB Charging Cable directly into the trimmer? There should be a blinking light as it is being charged and we recommend 90 minutes to bring the device to a full charge. If you are still having issues, please contact us at target.support@manscaped.com.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
- 7 months ago
I bought this maybe 100 days ago now the charging port it comes with and the electric razor won’t charge!
1 reply from Manscaped team - 7 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are having issues charging The Lawn Mower® 3.0. In an effort to troubleshoot and prevent further delay in your grooming routine, please attempt to plug your USB Charging Cable directly into the trimmer. There should be a blinking light as it is being charged and we recommend 90 minutes to bring the device to a full charge. If this does not resolve the issues you are seeing with your device, please reach out to us on our contact form linked below. https://www.manscaped.com/pages/contact We would happily do anything within our power to improve your MANSCAPED™ experience.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So Much Potential - Do Not Buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
RippedOff - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
As with so many of the other reviews, mine stopped charging shortly after the short 90 day warranty ended. When the product worked, it was great but the quality is just as bad as the other reviews claim. Save your money and don’t buy this.
1 reply from Manscaped team - 7 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are having issues charging The Lawn Mower® 3.0. In an effort to troubleshoot and prevent further delay in your grooming routine, please attempt to plug your USB Charging Cable directly into the trimmer. There should be a blinking light as it is being charged and we recommend 90 minutes to bring the device to a full charge. If this does not resolve the issues you are seeing with your device, please reach out to us on our contact form linked below. https://www.manscaped.com/pages/contact We would happily do anything within our power to improve your MANSCAPED™ experience.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

not all it could be

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Manscape Lawn Trimmer DOA - 8 months ago
My wife bought this in November as a Christmans gift for me. As i write this review it is now the middle of July so it has been used for 6 months. Went to charge and as others have experienced the truimmer is DOA. I went one step further than most since this very expensive trimmer was out of warranty and took it apart. Made very cheaply. 2 resistors on the board are fried so definetly not repairable. Stick to the old time brand names not gimmicks. Norelco, Remington etc.
1 reply from Manscaped team - 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback and our sincere apologies your experience is not going as expected. We would like a chance to make things right. Please email support@manscaped.com and if you have the receipt from your purchase please provide.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

6 months and not working

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Shelley - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Son loved it..Christmas gift 2022..its now may 28,2023 6 months and doesn't work..has a 90 day warranty..so s o l
1 reply from Manscaped team - 9 months ago
Thank you for contacting MANSCAPED™! We are sorry to hear you are having issues charging The Lawn Mower® 3.0. In an effort to troubleshoot and prevent further delay in your grooming routine could you let us know if you have tried to plug your USB Charging Cable directly into the trimmer? There should be a blinking light as it is being charged and we recommend 90 minutes to bring the device to a full charge. In addition to this information please send an email to support@manscaped.com for further assistance.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke before a single recharge

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
RyansTargetReviews - 10 months ago
I purchased this product and it quickly stopped working. I followed manual instructions of giving full charge before use and it worked initially. Before the initial charge had run out product stopped working. When placing on charger the LED indicator fails to light indicating it is even trying to charge. Very displeased.
1 reply from Manscaped team - 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are having issues with The Lawn Mower® 4.0. In an effort to troubleshoot and avoid any further delay in your grooming routine, please ensure your travel lock is disengaged. To do this, click the power button rapidly 3 times. Once the travel lock feature is disengaged, The Lawn Mower® 4.0 should power on with one push of the power button. View the video link below to walk you through engaging and disengaging the travel lock feature. https://youtu.be/avcAE9wW1TI If you are still having issues with your device following these actions, please let us know in an email to support@manscaped.com. Include information on whether or not any of the power indicator lights are blinking and/or illuminated when your device is placed on the charger.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Defective product

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Angie - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought it in December, stopped working in April… defective.
1 reply from Manscaped team - 9 months ago
Thank you for contacting MANSCAPED™! We are sorry to hear you are having issues charging The Lawn Mower® 3.0. In an effort to troubleshoot and prevent further delay in your grooming routine could you let us know if you have tried to plug your USB Charging Cable directly into the trimmer? There should be a blinking light as it is being charged and we recommend 90 minutes to bring the device to a full charge. In addition to this information please send an email to support@manscaped.com
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped working after 2 months

1 out of 5 stars
Andy - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Poor battery, all of a sudden stopped working.
1 reply from Manscaped team - 9 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback and our sincere apologies your experience is not going as expected. We would like a chance to make things right. Please email support@manscaped.com and if you have the receipt from your purchase please provide.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great features

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kelli - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My 17 years old loves this.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads