Manscaped Men's Refined Cologne - 1.7 fl oz

Manscaped Men's Refined Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 1 of 4Manscaped Men's Refined Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 2 of 4Manscaped Men's Refined Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 3 of 4Manscaped Men's Refined Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Manscaped Men's Refined Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$49.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • MANSCAPED™ Refined™ Cologne
  • Eau de Toilette
  • 50 ml. Spray Bottle
  • Hypoallergenic
  • MANSCAPED™ Signature Scent
  • Paraben Free, Cruelty Free, Dye Free, Vegan

Specifications

Scent: Scented
Product Warning: Flammable
Product Form: Spray
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 1.7 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 83719219
UPC: 855676007064
Item Number (DPCI): 049-06-2734
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Revel in the sense of refinement and masculinity with this one-of-a-kind, alluring fragrance. A clean, fresh scent designed for the refined gentleman. Opening with a light citrus burst, it dances around a touch of sambac jasmine before settling into the anchoring notes of vetiver and light woods. Its beautifully designed glass bottle and wooden cap makes a statement, whether it’s on your countertop, dresser, or in your gym bag.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol, water, fragrance

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: CONTENTS FLAMMABLE

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.55 inches length x 3.93 inches width x 2.71 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.9 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
75% would recommend
4 recommendations
quality: 3.75 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5

Lasts long

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Savanna - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this for my boyfriend! Smells so amazing. He always gets compliments. Super affordable.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Creed Aventus clone

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
It Makes Scents - 7 months ago
Great price for an aventus clone!!!! It’s not as long lasting, but neither is the original now a days
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointment. Heres why...

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ken - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The tester smelled great! But after purchasing. It didn’t smell at all. Don’t come close to the tester scent. Felt like spraying water.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

You won't regret it.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brandonj - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Man this stuff smells amazing and it lasts a good while to I make sure my skin is hydrated and and I put Vaseline on and then spray this and I get around 7-8 hours longevity so it’s definitely worth the price.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Manscaped Refined Cologne

3 out of 5 stars
Shawn - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Decided to try the Manscaped Refined Cologne. I wasn't really sure what to expect. I read the description that states "woodsy", "musk" and "citrus". The scent is pretty light and I can definitely pick out the citrus scent. I usually pick a "clean" and masculine scent when selecting cologne, this product is not what I would normally choose. The scent is not bad but I'm just not into the citrus scent.
Did you find this review helpful?

Manly

5 out of 5 stars
Tlagun - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has a very manly/musky scent. Pretty good from Manscaped. Consider this a good gift for any guy.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smell's Great!

5 out of 5 stars
cbrantl - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this product! The packaging was awesome and looked really nice. In addition, the scent of the cologne itself is really nice as well. I felt it was strong enough for just a few spray's and my wife complimented me the first time I used it! Bonus points. I would recommend this product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Strong scent

4 out of 5 stars
Hank1973 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cologne smells great, but it is a strong scent so I use it sparingly. The bottle should last a while. It comes packaged well. The scent does fade a little as the day goes on so it isn't as overwhelming after a few hours. If you like cologne that last, this would be a good choice.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice scent

5 out of 5 stars
Garrett111 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first smelled this I wasn't a huge fan. After wearing it a few times it has quickly become one of my favorite scents. The main notes I get are cedar and wood. This isn't a scent that tries too hard. It is pleasant and I enjoy smelling it throughout the day. It is very versatile and I would wear it on a summer night, or anytime in colder weather. The packaging is attractive and the atomizer produces a finer mist than other scents I have. This would make a great gift and I'd recommend it to friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sleek

4 out of 5 stars
DanJamsMan - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great packaging! Sleek design, not overly powering, subtle smell, but smells great! I pick up smells of citrus and wood. Overall very good cologne
Did you find this review helpful?

I Can Use It

3 out of 5 stars
tvs75 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The spray is a super fine mist. It will last a long time, if you only use it "down there." While the smell is ok, I can't say I would spray a sport coat with it. The woodsy/earthy tone with what I think smells a little like an over ripe lemon zest is just not for me. I don't think I could even put in your car as a deodorizer. The lady of the house told me to keep it in my pants. Given other feedback, I must be one of the few that it did not work out.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice everyday scent

5 out of 5 stars
Stevenw - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cologne has a woodsy citrus scent that lasts all day. It has a light alluring scent that is not overwhelming. Even when pairing it with other products in their line. The bottle looks small but the scent is mighty.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells really good

5 out of 5 stars
primetimeindy - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely a great scent. I'd highly recommend the scent for anybody looking for a great evening cologne
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Compliments!

5 out of 5 stars
bowens - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have got so many compliments while wearing this cologne! First of all, it comes very well packaged in a nice gift box. It is a heavy glass spray bottle that looks great just sitting out on your countertop. The scent is very nice, fresh and clean smelling. Yet not overpowering. I have had so many people ask what I am wearing and I always send them your way! Very happy to have found out about this cologne and other great products by this company!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Subtle Cologne

5 out of 5 stars
ZachBob - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Manscaped Cologne: I’ll be honest, I’m not a daily cologne wearer. And when I do wear it, I don’t like the fragrance to be overpowering. I had never tried the Manscaped brand before, but was excited to try this cologne, just based on their marketing alone. Upon first spritz, it has a more citrus vibe, so I wasn’t too sure how I was going to feel about it. But as it soaked into my skin, I was digging the subtle, clean, yet familiar manly scent of an earthy cologne. I think my wife loved it even more than me, because she couldn’t stop complimenting me for how great I smelled. If I wore cologne daily, this would be the one I would grab. And quite honestly, I might start wearing it more just because of how great it worked with my body chemistry. Don’t judge the smell by the nozzle; I truly think this needs to be worn to be appreciated. Not only would I buy this again, but I would definitely recommend it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent Modern Scent

5 out of 5 stars
jakep90 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have worn this cologne for a couple outings now and have received many compliments on the cologne. The Scent is woody, robust, and masculine. It is a unique scent and i would recommend it to others.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great low tone smell

5 out of 5 stars
Dylansdad82 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is definitely a great smelling cologne and very Subtle definitely was something I very often as I really don’t like over powering colognes would definitely recommend for somebody looking for a manly rugged smell that is t over powering
Did you find this review helpful?

Big fan!

5 out of 5 stars
Amc123 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Manscaped, Inc
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm usually quite picky with colognes but this one smells amazing and never seems to fade throughout the day. Glad I gave it a chance
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads