Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Map of Fates (Reprint) (Paperback) (Maggie Hall)

Map of Fates (Reprint) (Paperback) (Maggie Hall) - image 1 of 1

About this item

“A Da Vinci Code–style thriller for teens? Yes please.”—TeenVogue.com. The second book in the Conspiracy of Us series is perfect for fans of Ally Carter and The Selection series. Two weeks. That’s how long it took for Avery West’s ordinary life to change forever. In two weeks, she discovered she was heiress to a powerful secret society known as the Circle, learned her mother was taken hostage by the Circle’s enemies, and fell for a boy she's not allowed to love, just as she found out another was her unwelcome destiny. Now Avery's on the hunt for clues that will uncover the truth about the Circle, setting her mom and herself free before it's too late. By her side are both the boys: Jack—steady, loyal, and determined to help her even at the expense of his own duty—and Stellan, whose connection to Avery grows stronger by the day, making her question what she believes at every turn. In the world of the Circle, is anyone what they seem?
Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 31111
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Series Title: Conspiracy of Us
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Age Range: Teen
Author: Maggie Hall
Language: English
Street Date: March 7, 2017
TCIN: 51832722
UPC: 9780147510464
Item Number (DPCI): 248-35-1860
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$10.99
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.