Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Marc Bolan - There Was A Time:Home Demos Vol 1 (Vinyl)

Marc Bolan - There Was A Time:Home Demos Vol 1 (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Here Comes the Electric Warrior/There Was a Time
2. Planet Queen
3. Marc & Mickey Jam #1
4. Girl + False Starts
5. Marc & Mickey Jam#2
6. Girl
7. Marc & Mickey Jam #3
8. Ark Lipped Woman
9. Jeepster
10. Get It On
11. Children of the World
12. Work with Me Bay
13. Wild About My Baby (Spaceball Boot)
14. Meadows of the Sea
15. Sailors on the Highway
16. Alligator Man
17. Gypsy Queen (My Shaky Jane)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Easy Action/Redeye
Musical Artist: Marc Bolan
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: September 14, 2018
TCIN: 53927804
UPC: 5060446071977
Item Number (DPCI): 244-58-5666
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.