Loading, please wait...

Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure - by Isla Fisher (Paperback)

Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure - by  Isla Fisher (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure - by  Isla Fisher (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 192

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Humorous Stories

Series Title: Marge in Charge

Format: Paperback

Publisher: HarperCollins

Age Range: 9-12 years

Author: Isla Fisher

Language: English

Street Date: January 29, 2019
TCIN: 54467324
UPC: 9780062662224
Item Number (DPCI): 248-86-4975

Description

Everyone's favorite zany babysitter is back! This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher's warmly embraced series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Features charming illustrations.

Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she's letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble.

Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible: their babysitters always follow the lists of rules from Mommy and Dad. But sometimes sensible isn't very fun--and with Marge around, you've got to stay on your toes! Before you can say Kalamazoo!, there's a pirate baby on the loose, lost treasure at the neighborhood pool, and chaos at a very important wedding.

When Marge is in charge, you truly never know what will happen next!

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.