Loading, please wait...

product description page

Mark Twain Collection - (Hardcover)

Mark Twain Collection -  (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Collected here in a single volume are four of Mark Twain's most beloved novels: The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court and The Prince and the Pauper. In these tales the great pioneer of American literature creates a range of unforgettable characters and exciting adventures that have been beloved by readers for generations. Includes the original, unabridged text of four of Mark Twain's most renowned novels. As witty and entertaining as when it was first published more than a century ago. The classic novels of America's most celebrated writer belong on every bookshelf.
Number of Pages: 926
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres, Literary Collections
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Baker & Taylor Pub Serv
Author: Mark Twain
Language: English
Street Date: March 1, 2018
TCIN: 53435960
UPC: 9781788283427
Item Number (DPCI): 248-67-6320
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $19.99 Save $6.48 (32% off)
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.