Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Mark Wynn - More Singles (Vinyl)

Mark Wynn - More Singles (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. And Dave Went Mental
2. I'm Mint Man Me Man Yeah Yeah
3. Bill Burroughs Was My Baby
4. Woolies Please
5. I Am John
6. Eggs and Juice
7. Kes
8. Holiday
9. Boy's Don't Cry (Massive Turn On)
10. Tooth Decay
11. Day Trip to Heckmondwicke
12. Beatles Hate Me, The
13. George Formby Breakdown
14. Acrylic
15. Orange
16. Billy Billy I Love You No. 1
17. Billy Billy I Love You No. 2
18. "I Once Fingered a Girl Who Rejected Rick Witter in Glasgow Art School" Song, The
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Harbinger Sound/Forced Exposur
Musical Artist: Mark Wynn
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: June 30, 2017
TCIN: 52851421
UPC: 5023903278852
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-2107
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.