product description page

Maroon 5 : Easy Guitar With Notes & Tab (Paperback)

Maroon 5 : Easy Guitar With Notes & Tab (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

about this item

(Easy Guitar). A dozen of the biggest hits by this uber-popular band arranged for easy guitar with notes and tablature. Includes: Animals * Daylight * Love Somebody * Makes Me Wonder * Moves like Jagger * One More Night * She Will Be Loved * Sugar * Sunday Morning * This Love * Wake up Call * Won't Go Home Without You.
Number of Pages: 52
Genre: Music
Sub-Genre: Songbooks
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
Author: Maroon 5
Language: English
Street Date: July 1, 2015
TCIN: 50143318
UPC: 9781495022166
Item Number (DPCI): 248-02-2730

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.