Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Martin Gross - Oktoberfest Traditions (CD)

Martin Gross - Oktoberfest Traditions (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Oktoberfest Musikanten
2. Schtzenliesl Marsch
3. Hoppsassa Medley: Wer Sol Das Bezahlen/Wir Kommen Alle In Den Himmel
4. Ein Prosit
5. Opa's Garten
6. Du Kannst Nicht Treu Sein
7. Gotha Boarischer
8. Obladi Holadio
9. Lili Marlene
10. Slowenischer Bauerntanz
11. Alphorn Zauber
12. Hirtamadl/Dingle Dongl
13. Zillertaler Hochzeitsmarsch
14. Prost! Prost!
15. Mnchen Medley: Trink Trink/Oh Du Lieber Augustin/Du Du Liegt's Mir Im Herzen
16. Birdie Dance
17. Polka Gold/Trompeten Echo/Pennsylvania, Polka/Guten Morgen/Polkas In the Street/Liechtensteiner Polka/Clarinet Polka/In Heaven There is No Beer/Hey Hey Babarriba/Polka Gold Music/Beer Barrel Polka
18. Sag Dankesch”n Mit Roten Rosen
19. Wir Bleiben Freunde
Genre: World
Record label: Cdbaby/Cdbaby
Musical Artist: Martin Gross
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 1, 2010
TCIN: 14430688
UPC: 884501330596
Item Number (DPCI): 244-26-5097
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.