Loading, please wait...

product description page

Marvel’s Avengers - Infinity War : The Heroes’ Journey - Unabridged by Steve Behling

Marvel’s Avengers - Infinity War : The Heroes’ Journey - Unabridged by Steve Behling - image 1 of 1

About this item

A threat has emerged from the cosmos: Thanos. A ruthless warlord who plans to collect all six Infinity Stones. Joined by his formidable allies, he will be near-unstoppable at achieving his goal. The Avengers, the Guardians of the Galaxy, Doctor Strange, and Spider-Man must join forces and fight side by side to stop Thanos, while the fate of the Earth and the universe lays in the balance.As the stage is set for Marvel’s Avengers: Infinity War, each Super Hero involved has no way of knowing how their lives will be forever changed. Captain America, Thor, Doctor Strange, and the Guardians of the Galaxy all have a role to play in the coming cosmic war—but fresh off their own independent adventures, they’ll have to come together as Thanos prepares his conquest.Told from unique perspectives, each hero finds their stories accelerating down the road to Infinity War!
Edition: Unabridged
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: AudioCD
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Steve Behling
Language: English
Street Date: April 24, 2018
TCIN: 53722406
UPC: 9781982521943
Item Number (DPCI): 248-01-3016
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $14.95 Save $4.25 (28% off)
not available
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.