Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Mary J. Blige - Tour (CD)

Mary J. Blige - Tour (CD) - image 1 of 4
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Rolling Stone (9/3/98, p.101) - 3 Stars (out of 5) - "...deftly captures the energy and exuberance of her concerts. Blige is a commanding, self-assured performer, and she plays her audience like a damn fiddle..."
Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Real Love
3. You Remind Me
4. Reminisce
5. Sweet Thing
6. Mary Jane (All Night Long)
7. Love No Limit
8. Summer Madness
9. My Life
10. You Gotta Believe
11. Slow Down
12. Mary's Joint
13. I'm the Only Woman
14. Share My World
15. I'm Going Down
16. Thank You Lord
17. I Can Love You
18. Keep Your Head
19. Everything
20. Seven Days
21. Not Gon' Cry
22. Missing You
23. Day Dreaming - (previously unreleased)
24. Misty Blue - (previously unreleased)
Musical Style: Club/Dance, Contemporary R&B, Urban
Sub-Genre: Dance, R&B/Soul, Hip-Hop/Urban
Genre: R&B
Record label: Mca Dist Corp
Musical Artist: Mary J. Blige
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 28, 1998
TCIN: 11523917
UPC: 008811184827
Item Number (DPCI): 244-05-6601
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.