Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Mary Wells - Definitive Collection (CD)

Mary Wells - Definitive Collection (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. My Guy
2. You Beat Me To The Punch
3. Two Lovers
4. Your Old Stand By
5. What's Easy For Two Is Hard For One
6. Operator
7. Laughing Boy
8. Once Upon A Time
9. I Don't Want To Take A Chance
10. One Who Really Loves You, The
11. You Lost The Sweetest Boy
12. Old Love ( Let's Try Again)
13. Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right
14. What Love Has Joined Together
15. Oh Little Boy ( What Did You Do To Me)
16. What's The Matter With You Baby - (featuring Marvin Gaye)
17. Whisper You Love Me Boy
18. Bye Bye Bye
Genre: R&B
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Mary Wells
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 23, 2008
TCIN: 11932750
UPC: 602517773356
Item Number (DPCI): 244-13-1505
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.