Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Masta Killa - Loyalty Is Royalty (Vinyl)

Masta Killa - Loyalty Is Royalty (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Return of the Master Kill - (featuring Young Dudas/Cappadonna)
3. Loyalty Is Royalty (R.I.F: Rapping Is Fundamental) - (featuring AB & JR)
4. Therapy - (featuring Method Man/Redman)
5. OGs Told Me - (featuring Boy Backs/Moe Roc)
6. Wise Words by the RZA - (featuring RZA)
7. Trouble
8. Skit
9. Down With Me - (featuring Sean Price)
10. Tiger and the Mantice - (featuring GZA/Inspectah Deck)
11. Real People - (featuring Kxng Crooked/Prodigy)
12. Flex With Me - (featuring Chanel Sosa)
13. Calculated - (featuring Ra Stacks/Nick Guns)
14. Noodles, Pt. 1
15. Noodles, Pt. 2
16. Outro
Genre: Rap
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Masta Killa
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: October 6, 2017
TCIN: 53104466
UPC: 822720717323
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-0020
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.