Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Mat Kearney - Just Kids (Deluxe Edition) - Target Exclusive

Mat Kearney - Just Kids (Deluxe Edition) - Target Exclusive - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. Heartbreak Dreamer
2. Moving On
3. Just Kids
4. Heartbeat
5. Billion
6. One Black Sheep
7. Let It Rain
8. Ghost
9. Los Angeles
10. Miss You
11. The Conversation (Featuring Young Summer)
12. One Heart
13. Shasta
14. Air I Breathe (Target Exclusive)
15. Coming Home (Oregon) (Target Exclusive)
Genre: Rock
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 17047561
UPC: 602547209139
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-2523
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.