Loading, please wait...

Maxwell - Maxwell's Urban Hang Suite (CD)

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: SONY

Musical Artist: Maxwell

Software Format: CD

Street Date: April 2, 1996
TCIN: 11295988
UPC: 074646643426
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-0196
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Maxwell's Urban Hang Suite • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Maxwell, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: The Urban Theme, Track Length: 2:41,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Welcome, Track Length: 5:17,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Sumthin' Sumthin', Track Length: 4:17,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Ascension (Don't Ever Wonder), Track Length: 5:46,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Dancewitme, Track Length: 6:15,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: ...Til the Cops Come Knockin', Track Length: 6:56,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Whenever Wherever Whatever, Track Length: 3:45,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Lonely's the Only Company (I & II), Track Length: 6:21,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Reunion, Track Length: 4:53,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Suitelady (The Proposal Jam), Track Length: 4:48,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: The Suite Theme, Track Length: 13:47

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.