Maybelline Curvitude Liner 410 Black - 0.027 fl oz

Maybelline Curvitude Liner 410 Black - 0.027 fl oz - image 1 of 4Maybelline Curvitude Liner 410 Black - 0.027 fl oz - image 2 of 4Maybelline Curvitude Liner 410 Black - 0.027 fl oz - image 3 of 4Maybelline Curvitude Liner 410 Black - 0.027 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Maybelline Curvitude Liner 410 Black - 0.027 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$8.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Maybelline’s first angled tip liquid eyeliner
  • This precise curved-tip pen features an exclusive ultra-fine flex tip
  • Effortlessly hugs the curve of the eye and goes above and behind the lash line
  • Long-lasting finish

Specifications

Suggested Age: 13 Years and Up
Color Palette: Dark Tones
Product Form: Liquid
Beauty Purpose: Defining
Net weight: .03 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 52117585
UPC: 041554494198
Item Number (DPCI): 052-07-0109
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Maybelline’s first angled liquid eyeliner hugs every curve of your lash line for a refined eye look.

Step 1. Hold liquid liner like a pen. Step 2. Glide the tip above the lash line, along the upper lashes.

WARNING: EYE COSMETICS IN A SCRATCHED, INFECTED, OR IRRITATED EYE AND SCRATCHES FROM COSMETIC EYE APPLICATORS CAN LEAD TO EYE DAMAGE AND IN EXTREME CASES, EVEN BLINDNESS. IF YOUR EYE IS SCRATCHED, STOP USING ALL EYE COSMETICS AND GO TO AN OPHTHALMOLOGIST IMMEDIATELY. NEVER APPLY THIS PRODUCT IN A MOVING VEHICLE.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

825641 4, aqua/water, propylene glycol, acrylates/ethylhexyl acrylate copolymer, laureth-21, acrylates/dimethylaminoethyl methacrylate copolymer, peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil, phenoxyethanol, ammonium acrylates copolymer, caprylyl glycol, sodium laureth-12 sulfate, citric acid, c11-15 pareth-7, sodium dehydroacetate, butylene glycol, potassium sorbate, sodium lauryl sulfate, disodium laureth sulfosuconate, [+/-may contain: ci 7266 / black 2], f.i.l. # c205841/1

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.57 inches length x 1.78 inches width x 0.78 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.06 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 683 reviews
44% would recommend
9 recommendations
long lasting: 4.25 out of 5
easy to apply: 3.75 out of 5
quality: 3.75 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 4.25 out of 5

Better than high end liquid liners

5 out of 5 stars
AnaMaria - 1 year ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
I have searched far and wide for liquid liners that don't drag on my eyeshadowed eyelids while I'm trying to flick it out. I've tried Kat Von D, Tarte, Haus Labs, Stila, Lance, etc. Not only does Curvitude not drag, but it's super easy to use and it gets into all the nooks of my very fine lashes.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dried out way too fast

1 out of 5 stars
Brsstar80 - 2 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
Wasn’t bad what I got to use but by the second time nothing comes out!
1 reply from Consumer Care Center team - 2 years ago
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear that our Curvitude™ Eyeliner did not meet your expectations. We will be sure to pass your comments along to the team as we are always looking for ways to improve. We think you will love our Eyestudio Hyper Easy Liquid Liner. It's easy to use liquid eyeliner that delivers intense black eyeliner color that lasts for up to 24 hours. Flex tip won't skip. Hexagonal grip won't slip. It delivers the smoothest glide, fit to your eye. You can learn more here: https://tinyurl.com/wxwdznx. We hope you can give it a try and love it! XOXO
Did you find this review helpful?

The Tip is great

5 out of 5 stars
Himes - 2 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
Just TRYED it I love it. Will you be making a waterproof one???
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worst Eyeliner I Own

1 out of 5 stars
BKlounge - 2 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
I had this given to me, which is great because had I bought it with my own money I would have been very upset. This is the worst liner I own. The product does not come out nicely and dries as you are applying it. If you're then able to get more product out it comes out in a blob. The line it makes is uneven and blotchy. Will never buy.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 years ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about your experience with CURVITUDE™ LINER! We understand it can be frustrating when a product does not perform as expected. We recommend that this eyeliner is stored upright with the applicator tip facing down. This allows the liquid eyeliner to reach the applicator when it comes time to apply and avoids the product drying out.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worked great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Miss emm - 2 years ago
I usually get the Mac fluid line eyeliner but they were out of stock. I stumbled upon this one and figured even if it’s absolutely bad it’s worth $7. I have to say I’m absolutely shocked at how good it turned out to be. It’s easy to apply, same pigment as mac, and stays on all day. I am not sure how long one tube will last but even if it lasts a month I’m happy. I have put my Mac on hold for now.
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

One time use!

1 out of 5 stars
GMarie - 2 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
Literally a one time use.... for one eye! I was so excited to buy this because I love to wing my eyeliner. The concept was a good idea, but I only got enough liquid out of it for one eye. By the time I started on my other eye, it was dry. I turned it upside down for several minutes so I can do my other eye, and no liquid ever came to the tip. Frustrating! I wish I could get my money back!
1 reply from Consumer Care Center team - 2 years ago
Hey There! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our Curvitude Eyeliner. We are sorry to hear that this product did not meet your expectations. We will pass your comments along.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Only used a couple of times and the tip is dry

1 out of 5 stars
Chicagosoutherngirl - 2 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
I am a big purchaser of Maybelline products- but this one is a flop! I love the shape of the pen, and the fine tip- but after using it only a couple of times, the tip is dry. The cap was securely on- and I stored it upside down so the liquid would run into the tip, but still it is dry. Can Maybelline please replace the product to see if I have better luck with another unit?
1 reply from Consumer Care Center team - 2 years ago
Hey there, thanks for reaching out. Consumer feedback is very important to us and helps us improve upon all our products. We understand how frustrating it can be when a product does not perform as expected and we will be forwarding your feedback along to our product development team. If you would like to speak with someone directly, please call us 800-944-0730 (M-F 9:00 am – 5:30 pm ET) so we could best assist. We hope you will continue using our products in the near future with great satisfaction in the results they provide.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome product

5 out of 5 stars
Loveit7 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Home Tester Club
I just love this eyeliner and it is very good and it lasts up to whole day and very easy to make cat eyes
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy

4 out of 5 stars
Kymunmun - 3 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
I bout this about 6 months ago it just recently dried out but I loved it. The curve made it easier to get a nice wing and didn’t dry out as fast as other liners. As I was new to eyeliner it made it really easy to learn how to do A wing which now helps with just straight eyeliner’s
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disappointed - 3 years ago
First time I bought it, I loved it. Lasted 3 weeks or so. The 2nd and 3rd time buying it, only lasted a week. Can't get the product into the tip!
1 reply from Maybelline Consumer Care team - 3 years ago
Hey There! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on our Curvitude Liner. We know how frustrating it can be when your product is drying out too fast. Feedback from our consumers are important and helps us improve our products. We would love to help and make it right. For more assistance please call our toll free number @ 800-944-0730 M-F 9am-5pm ET.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for beginners

5 out of 5 stars
Ritusyan - 4 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
It is easy to get perfect winged eyeliner shape with this product. Especially if you are a beginner.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Miss the brownish black

1 out of 5 stars
Carolz - 4 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
So sad you be decided to discontinue this product! From what I've read online it was a favorite by many. Hate black liner, guess I'll looks for another brand and product now.
1 reply from Consumer Care Center team - 4 years ago
Hi Carol! We are sorry that your desired shade in the Curvitude Eyeliner is no longer available. We do suggest trying out our TattooStudio Sharpenable Gel Pencil Longwear Eyeliner. This is our longest wearing eyeliner yet. It dramatically defines the eyelash line in ultra-intense color and delivers a smooth finish that lasts for 36 hours. It also comes in the shade, bold brown, that you may love. If you'd like to learn more about this product, please visit this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yxfdzhq8. We hope you can try it out and love it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible tip

1 out of 5 stars
Talie - 4 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
The ink doesn't run to the end of the tip, i tried leaving it sitting upside down and shaking it, the felt tip is poorly made and is dry at the end. Tried using it for 3 weeks before I gave up and threw it away.
1 reply from consumer Care Center team - 4 years ago
Hi there! Thank you for your feedback about Curvitude Eyeliner. We apologize for your experience. We will be sure to document and forward your comments along. Hope you could give Maybelline another try!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ev - 4 years ago
I'm completely new to the makeup world, but this lovely eyeliner made it a very nice transition! Of course, I have no experience with other eyeliners to compare it to, but even I was able to create a nice winged eyeliner with this tool. I've had it for about 2 months now and nothing has dried up! In fact, one of my friends who is a makeup junkie really liked this product when she borrowed it. She's accustomed to higher quality makeup (not drugstore) but she said that the precise tip is very nice and it is overall a solid product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love This!

5 out of 5 stars
Yvah - 4 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
I love the product and the ease of use to my smaller eyes, but I wish they would make it in different colors too, eapecially royal blue! Thanks
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Loved it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AmandaB - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love it! At first i didnt. There was not much color coming out and I was ssooo disappointed. It was medium gray at best. But when I tried it again the next day, solid black. Like black black. Just gotta work it to the tip apparently lol. But it's the only liquid eyeliner im going to buy from now on
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The product doesn't make it to the tip

1 out of 5 stars
Mayaa - 4 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
I received this as a gift and was truly excited to use it. When I tried it, there was barely any product on the tip and it looked like a pencil line. The product stays on the little ball just before the tip and if you press it to the skin it makes a mess. Super disappointing... liked the concept tho...
1 reply from Consumer Care Center team - 4 years ago
Hi there Mayaa! Thank you for trying our Curvitude Eyeliner. We are sorry to hear that you were not a fan of the eyeliner. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE IT!

5 out of 5 stars
gelkins - 4 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
I bought this eyeliner a few months ago because my pencil liners, even the finer tips, just weren't creating the look I desired and I had been using Q-tips to refine the lines. This eyeliner has lasted forever, has not worn out or dried out, and that is with almost daily use. I love it. The only thing is - I wish I could find some other colors such as a navy blue, royal purple, and teal. :)
Did you find this review helpful?

Started out good and then a FLOP!

1 out of 5 stars
KECIA - 4 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
I bought this for the first time about 3 weeks ago; the first couple of days it was wonderful....then the point of the felt tip dried up. The rest of the felt seemed to be overcome with liner so that when I was trying to apply it using the side of the felt, it was leaky and very wet and ran and smeared in my eyes. Had to remove my contacts and flush my eyes! Horrible! I thought that paying more money would lead to better products but not the case with this product. I will go back to my cheap brand until I find a quality product. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS...YOU MAY GO BLIND!
1 reply from Consumer Care Center team - 4 years ago
Hi KECIA ! Thank you for reaching out about our Curvitude Liquid Eyeliner. We are sorry to hear about your personal experience when using our product and this is not a normal occurrence. We would like to help in the best way we can and in order to do so, we would like for you to contact us at (800) 944-0730 M-F 9:00AM-5:30PM (EST). Please provide reference number 05347391. We hope to hear from you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Maplesugar - 4 years ago
originally posted on maybelline.com
I was excited to try this because of the curved pen, but it was dry from the first time I tried it. The color never seems to penetrate the tip of the pen, so it's impossible to draw a fine line. When it does come out it goes on clumpy. Probably the worst liner I've tried.
1 reply from Consumer Care Center team - 4 years ago
Hi there! Thank you for contacting Maybelline. We are sorry to hear of your experience using our Curvitude™ Eyeliner. This is very unusual and we would like to assist you in the best way we can. Please give us a call at 1-800-944-0730, M-F 9:00am - 5:30pm EST and provide us with the reference number 05333379. We look forward to speaking with you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads