Mayfair by Bemis Little2Big Never Loosens Elongated Plastic Children's Potty Training Toilet Seat with Slow Close Hinge - White

Mayfair by Bemis Little2Big Never Loosens Elongated Plastic Children's Potty Training Toilet Seat with Slow Close Hinge - White - image 1 of 4Mayfair by Bemis Little2Big Never Loosens Elongated Plastic Children's Potty Training Toilet Seat with Slow Close Hinge - White - image 2 of 4Mayfair by Bemis Little2Big Never Loosens Elongated Plastic Children's Potty Training Toilet Seat with Slow Close Hinge - White - image 3 of 4Mayfair by Bemis Little2Big Never Loosens Elongated Plastic Children's Potty Training Toilet Seat with Slow Close Hinge - White - image 4 of 4
Mayfair by Bemis Little2Big Never Loosens Elongated Plastic Children's Potty Training Toilet Seat with Slow Close Hinge - White - image 1 of 4
$34.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Make potty training fun! The Little2Big™ Built-in Potty Seat™ gets your toddler excited about toilet training while eliminating the clutter on the bathroom floor and cleaning after each use.
  • Combination seat works for both adults and children and stores the child seat into the toilet seat cover.
  • The sturdy and durable plastic child seat is the perfect size for your training toddler.
  • Never have a loose or wobbly toilet seat again. The STA-TITE® Seat Fastening System™ installs with a snap and will never come loose.
  • A slow and soft closing toilet seat with no more slams! The WhisperClose® hinge prevents pinched fingers and closes slowly to the bowl.
  • Fits most manufacturers' elongated toilets
  • Proudly Designed and Assembled in the USA
  • Made with eco-friendly materials and processes

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 1.94 Inches (H) x 14.13 Inches (W) x 18.56 Inches (D)

Weight: 3.41 Pounds

Holds up to: 300 Pounds

Suggested Age: 2 Years and Up

Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications

Material: Plastic

Battery: No Battery Used

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

TCIN: 81532065
UPC: 073088159137
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-9215
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

This unique seat accommodates both adult and child users equally, making it the perfect seat for all of your potty training needs. This slow closing seat is also simple to clean and prevents slamming and pinched fingers. With Little2Big™, toddlers can use the seat with confidence, knowing it is sized to hold them, is securely attached to the toilet and will not shift underneath them. Then, the child seat can be easily removed once your toddler no longer needs it.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.688 inches length x 2.938 inches width x 20.875 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.8 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can this be installed on a toilet that has an upgraded hinge system?

submitted by KayKay - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for contacting us with your inquiry. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Could you please contact customer service at 1.888.722.6488 and reference CASE#267563? We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

    submitted byMayfair - 7 months ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
55% would recommend
9 recommendations
design: 3.57 out of 5
quality: 3.89 out of 5
safety: 4.29 out of 5

Terrible Design- Child cannot use independently

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NYSEA - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Whoever designed this clearly doesn't have kids- you have to gently lift up the child seat from the locking mechanism to be able to fold it down for use- I dont about you-but when my kid has to pee- it's about .01 seconds from exiting their body- they aren't going to finesse the mechanism to be able to lift the child seat up from it's clasp to be able to bring it down to use- in true child fashion- they attempt to pull it down- it doesnt go- so using their full body force- snap it off and Im left with a busted toilet seat DONT BUY THIS-if your child can manage the mechanism- they can use a regular toilet seat
1 reply from Mayfair team - 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to learn you have experienced an issue with your seat. We take a pride in manufacturing quality products, so it is unfortunate when the seat does not meet the consumer's expectations. Please contact our customer service at 1-888-722-6488 and reference CASE# 278164 if you would like to discuss your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great toilet seat...

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Twinmama - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I live this toilet seat for my twins. We have it in our bathroom downstairs (that’s the one they use the most since we spend most of our day there). We used to have the toilet seat that you just set on top of the regular seat and sometimes it was a hassle for them. Sometimes it would get misplaced by them and when they had to go to the bathroom really bad, they couldn’t find it. So with this one, they can not take it off and it’s always there for them to use. I love the fact that you have to pull it up and then bring it down, that way it doesn’t get slammed all the time. I also love that the regular size seat is soft close. This little toilet seat is the PERFECT size for their little butts. (They’re almost 6 years old).
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Find Another Brand

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
A Be Well - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was happy to find this type of seat offered at Target; however, I’m very unhappy with the quality. 1) While wiping clean with a paperwork before the first use, the towel scratched the main seat. So, the plastic is entirely too soft to scratch that easily. Now, 8 weeks after install, it’s very scratched and just looks cheap and is rather embarrassing. Was hoping there’d be longevity…I’m sure in a few months, I’ll upgrade to a pricier version. Unfortunately, this will add to a landfill much too early. 2) As others mentioned, the toddler learning seat is great, but it’s true, a toddler just wants to pull their seat down easily. This one you need to lift towards the ceiling and then down. Problematic.
1 reply from Mayfair team - 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to learn you have experienced an issue with your seat. We do manufacture a molded wood potty training seat with a child insert that is held up by a magnet, if that would be a better option. We take a pride in manufacturing quality products, so it is unfortunate when the seat does not meet the consumer's expectations. Please contact our customer service at 1-888-722-6488 and reference CASE# 273858 if you would like to discuss your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you.
safety: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Better than a hanging potty seat

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works well, you have to lift up to put the potty seat down, just worried my child might snap it trying to force it down.
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not completly self closing

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jw1 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The regular toilet seat and lid are self close. The toddler seat is not self closing and you have to lift it up to lower it. This is not great for a toddler trying to put their seat down
1 reply from Mayfair team - 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. If you are looking for an easier child ring insert to use, our NextStep2 seat has a magnet that holds the child ring up when not in use. If you have any further inquiries, please contact our customer service at 1-888-722-6488. Your case number is 270115.
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product and looks very nice.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gia - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use and install!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible Design

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Girby - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
The Mechanism To Lower The Toddler Seat Is Horrible. My Daughter Can Never Get The Seat Closed. But A Magnet Connection One, Do Not Buy This.
1 reply from Mayfair team - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry that your experience with our Bemis product didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please contact customer service at 1.888.722.6488. We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cool!

5 out of 5 stars
Sydney G - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works great! It excited my daughter to potty on the toilet. She feels like a big girl
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Removeable child seat

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jrv45 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love that you can remove the child seat when it is no longer needed.
quality: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Secure and efficient

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ocast - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the easy of installation, how secure it is, and how clutter free it keeps the bathroom. Doesn’t shift at all when my toddler is climbing up there to do his business and the baby seat locks up when not in use. Adult seat is same as our old seat so we didn’t lose anything there. Only draw backs: for a toddler boy it obviously doesn’t have a splash guard but I knew this when I made the purchase. Overall will be purchasing another for our second bathroom.
quality: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads