MDSolarSciences Revitalizing Eye Gel with Niacinamide and Peptides - Under Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz

MDSolarSciences Revitalizing Eye Gel with Niacinamide and Peptides - Under Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4MDSolarSciences Revitalizing Eye Gel with Niacinamide and Peptides - Under Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 2 of 4MDSolarSciences Revitalizing Eye Gel with Niacinamide and Peptides - Under Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 3 of 4MDSolarSciences Revitalizing Eye Gel with Niacinamide and Peptides - Under Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 4 of 4
MDSolarSciences Revitalizing Eye Gel with Niacinamide and Peptides - Under Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$35.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Contains Hyaluronic Acid
Contains Hyaluronic Acid
Contains Vitamin C
Contains Vitamin C
Sensitive Skin
Sensitive Skin
Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Contains Retinol
Contains Retinol
Dermatologist Tested
Dermatologist Tested
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Normal Skin
Normal Skin
Acne-Prone Skin
Acne-Prone Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • Time-released moisturizers, humectants, and nourishing peptides help give skin a firmer, more elastic appearance.
  • Helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Derm skin care with calming and nourishing agents: chamomile, seaweed extract, caffeine, aloe and niacinamide help decrease the appearance of puffiness, dark circles and redness.
  • Antioxidants: Vitamin C, snow mushroom, grape, rosemary and green tea extracts.
  • Includes collagen signaling peptides for your morning and night skincare routine.
  • TSA-approved travel size facial eye cream.
  • Dermatologist founded and developed.

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Health Facts: Artificial Fragrance-Free, Artificial Color-Free, Alkaline-Free, Bht-Free (Butylated Hydroxytoulene), Bha-Free (Butylated Hydroxyanisole), Contains Hyaluronic Acid, Contains Retinol, Contains Vitamin C, Animal By-Product-Free, Butylparaben-Free

Product Warning: Keep out of reach of children

Product Form: Gel

Beauty Purpose: Brightening, Calming, Color Correction, Damage Repair, Firming, Dark Circle Reduction, Moisturizing, Anti-Aging

Recommended Skin Type: Mature, Normal, Acne-Prone, Sensitive, Oily, Dry, Combination, Very Dry

Net weight: .5 fl oz (US)

Features: Dermatologist Tested

TCIN: 82836710
UPC: 349358000158
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-0070
Origin: Made in the USA
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

A soothing restorative eye gel with powerful peptides. Skin appears firmer and more elastic.

How to use it: Apply 1 pump morning and night. Gently tap product around eye area using ring finger. Avoid getting into eyes.

Your personalized skincare set:
MDSolarSciences Wash Away Face Cleanser - Gentle Mineral Sunscreen and Makeup Remover - 5 fl oz
MDSolarSciences Revitalizing Eye Gel with Niacinamide and Peptides - Under Eye Cream - 0.5 fl oz
MDSolarSciences Gentle Evening Retinol Moisturizing Serum with Niacinamide - 1 fl oz
MDSolarSciences Niacinamide and Hyaluronic Acid Daily Antioxidant Face Moisturizer UVA-UVB Sunscreen - SPF 30 - 1 fl oz
MDSolarSciences Mineral Tinted Broad Spectrum UVA-UVB Sunscreen - SPF 30 - Tinted Face Moisturizer with SPF, Vitamin C and Antioxidants - 1.7 fl. oz

MDSolarSciences
A clean beauty collection where premium skincare meets suncare. MDSolarSciences, developed by a dermatologist, is dedicated to true skin wellness by making a daily skincare routine accessible to men and women with all skin types (acne prone, rosacea prone, dry, oily, combination and sensitive skin) and skin tones. All of the MDSolarSciences products are made with fully recyclable packaging and carry the Forestry Sustainability Initiative Seal.

Dermatologist Developed / Cruelty Free / Vegan / Synthetic Fragrance Free / Reef Safe / Sustainable Packaging / Paraben Free / Non-Comedogenic / Hypo-Allergenic

Good for you, good for the planet.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - formulated without Phthalates, Propyl-paraben & Butyl-paraben, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES) and more. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - formulated with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added Flame Retardants and Stain Repellent (PFAS) • Pest Control & Lawn Care - classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. Formulated without Phthalates, Propyl-paraben & Butyl-paraben, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES) and more.
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Contains Hyaluronic Acid
Contains Hyaluronic Acid.
Contains Vitamin C
Contains Vitamin C.
Sensitive Skin
Recommended for Sensitive Skin.
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Contains Retinol
Contains Retinol.
Dermatologist Tested
Dermatologist tested product.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
Acne-Prone Skin
Recommended for Acne-Prone Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

dimethicone, water (aqua), dimethicone crosspolymer, propanediol, glycerin, peg-10 dimethicone, ferric hexapeptide-35, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7, dipeptide-2, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, acetyl hexapeptide-8, caffeine, niacinamide, sodium ascorbyl phosphate (vitamin c), sodium hyaluronate (hyaluronic acid), tremella fuciformis (mushroom) extract, lecithin, allantoin, panthenol (vitamin b-5), tocopherol (vitamin e), aloe barbadensis leaf extract (aloe vera), camellia sinensis leaf extract (green tea), chamomilla recutita (matricaria) extract, laminaria digitata extract, vitis vinifera (grape) callus culture extract, zea mays (corn) oil, phenylpropanol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, proline, diatomaceous earth, rosa moschata seed oil, caprylyl glycol, butylene glycol, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitol, caprylhydroxamic acid, hesperidin methyl chalcone, carbomer, xanthan gum, polysorbate 20, chlorhexidine digluconate, sodium lactate, disodium edta, glyceryl caprylate, cyclotetrasiloxane, steareth-20, phenoxyethanol, potassium sorbate, sodium citrate, citric acid, sodium benzoate.

Allergens & Warnings:

Warnings For external use only. Do not use on damaged or broken skin. When using this product, keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Stop use and ask a doctor if rash occurs.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.38 inches length x 1.73 inches width x 1.57 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.11 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
quality: 4.25 out of 5
value: 4.5 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.57 out of 5

Fragrant essential oil

1 out of 5 stars
WAU75 - 8 months ago
Once again this product contains fragrant essential oils....my dermatologist recommends against using these especially around the eye area for the high risk of irritation and phototoxic reaction.
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Feels nice but…

2 out of 5 stars
Red Apple - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Feels nice and smooth when being applied, but then made the area sting. I’m sensitive to eye products with caffeine, and was hoping this would be different.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

One of my favorites

5 out of 5 stars
Perri - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have used this product for a while now, I love it. So happy Target has it now too! It feels so smooth and moisturizing without any oiliness, and a little goes a long way.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Reduces those tired looking eyes for men

5 out of 5 stars
NoMorePuffEye - 10 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm 39 and occasionally get those dark bags under my eyes, as well as the occasional wrinkles around the corner of my eyes. I've used a number of creams from the big online retailers with little to no effect. This cream does an awesome job of reducing puffiness, and tightening up my skin without causing any issues, or creating oily skin conditions. I waited to review this cream so I could give it a fair review, and I'm very happy after 3 weeks of daily use. The application is simple, and the results have been very noticoble. I'd recommend this for anyone looking to cure that tired look in the morning, or reduce those afternoon wringles around your eyes.
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft, hydrating, and therapeutic

5 out of 5 stars
Tiffanyh - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eye cream by mdsolarsciences is a new staple to my facial routine. It meets all of my must-haves by being free of parabens, cruelty, sulfates, oils, chemicals, and dye! I feel completely safe putting this natural gel on a very sensitive part of my skin. I especially love how the product is fragrance free! The moment I put it on I feel as though it is hugging and tightening my skin. The texture is so soft and soothing and instantly gives my skin the hydration it craves. I have been using the product for a few weeks and have noticed improvements in the dark circles under my eyes. My family has even commented how I look more rested( which is definitely not this case for this mama in the second trimester of pregnancy) I love love this product and will use it for many years to come
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Revitalizing Eye Gel

5 out of 5 stars
DsReView - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Revitalizing Eye Gel this by far one of my favorite eye gels. The feel is nice and I can feel it work and I can see a difference with my eyes. I use it day & night and it goes on easily and absorbs into the skin nicely. It has peptides, vitamin C, caffeine & green tea. It runs in my family the dark circles under our eyes and this is the one gel that has made a huge difference for me. I will be getting more and I recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great eye gel

5 out of 5 stars
Audrey92 - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this revitalizing eye gel to try because most others I have tried didn’t really work for me. This one actually helps with my eye puffiness and dark circles under my eyes! I would highly recommend this product! 10 out of 10 stars!
Did you find this review helpful?

Lux Feel

4 out of 5 stars
Nae227 - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had mixed emotions about this eye gel. Does it work? Yes! Would I use it after this bottle? Im not sure. The packaging is great. It feels like a high end velvety/brushed cardboard box, and the bottle has the same smooth feeling. I loved it. I put the gel in my mini fridge because Im a fan of cool skincare products. The gel glides on easily, and a little goes a long way. I love that it has spf in it because you can never have too much. Lets not forget the fact that it's cruelty free. There was no scent which is also a plus, because fragrance free often means chemical smell. What makes me question if I would purchase it again? I have oily skin. The gel does not feel oily, but it does leave oily residue on your face after applying. This, on top of oily skin is what gives me pause. Now, I will admit I did not have any breakouts after applying the gel, and I've used it for almost a month now. I noticed less puffiness in my eyes, which was my main reason for using it. I am afraid that one day I will wake up to breakouts due to the oil. Now, like I said, we're almost a month in and no issues, so it may be me over reacting, thus my high rating, but I did want to let other oily skin types know that may be an issue for them.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hydrating

5 out of 5 stars
peachy - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this for over two weeks and have found the revitalizing eye gel to be quite effective at hydrating the dry areas around my eyes. It absorbs nicely & I have found that there has been some softening of fine lines. I haven't seen any firming of the eye area but I realize this may take some time. The fact that the eye gel is vegan & cruelty free, which any skincare I use has to be puts this high on my list of items I will purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Smjessie - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been enjoying this product. It's super soothing and moisturizing for my under eyes. I've noticed a slight difference since I started using this.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Poisondame - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Came in a small container so you can take it with you. Works very well, easy to use , easy to follow instructions. Can be used daily or just when you need it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Eye gel

5 out of 5 stars
Meng1 - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works absolutely great. Highly recommended
Did you find this review helpful?

Takes away a sleepless night

4 out of 5 stars
Bugsy1971 - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] MDSolarSciences Revitalizing Eye Gel is probably the most soothing product I've ever used around my eyes. I'm 50 and just now starting to see tiny crow's feet. I notice when I use this every morning, my eyes don't look as tired. I'm so picky about eye treatments because the skin around our eyes is so sensitive, but this really works and without irritation. It lessens the puffiness and really moisturizes, but not in the greasy way I'm accustomed to. It has the consistence of a face primer, it just glides on with no effort. My eyes stay hydrated and refreshed all day with this gel. I'm only taking one star away because it does have a light floral smell to me and I'm not a fan of scents near my eyes. Other than that, it's terrific!
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite eye cream

5 out of 5 stars
sarahjohn - 11 months ago
Love this product, such high quality at a good prize, lasts a long time!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It works! Highly Recommended!!

5 out of 5 stars
Scotirsh88 - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After trying the Revitalizing Eye Gel from MDSolarSciences for a week, I see a definite reduction in the dark circles under my eyes. Not only does the company not test on animals, which is very important to me, but the serum feels amazing on my skin. It has a light, powdery finish that feels silky. Very highly recommended!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Most wonderful eye gel

5 out of 5 stars
Robbi Dobbi - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the way this eye gel feels on my eyes. When first applying, there is a slight refreshing tingle. The gel leaves your eyes feeling feeling very silky smooth. It lasts all day and is not heavy or greasy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Eye Cream

5 out of 5 stars
kfrbailey - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this cream. I used it a couple times and I think it was quite good. I think it is working but its so hard to tell
Did you find this review helpful?

New favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
- 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been the best eye product I have tried. It has the consistency and feel of a primer. It plumps the area and prepares it for a smooth makeup application. Even on days without makeup, my eye area looks so soft and smooth. I am hoping, with long time use, that I will see some change in the lines around my eyes, but at this point they are pretty deep, so I am not expecting a miracle. This eye gel has renewed the glow around my eyes and I am so thankful. Also it has not caused any pore clogging, which most eye products have. Overall a great product to add to your skincare routine!
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Monalisa - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is amazing! You can truly tell a difference around my eyes. Revitalizes and beyond that youthful look back. Definitely going to continue using this and recommend to my friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Reduces puffiness!!

4 out of 5 stars
Shelly24 - 11 months ago
originally posted on MDSolarSciences
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this revitalizing eye gel morning and night for about two weeks. It is not scented which was a big plus. It felt very light as I applied it and I liked the feel of my skin after putting the gel on, it felt hydrated and silky. I noticed that my eyes are less puffy when I wake up and some of the darkness under my eyes has lessened. I did not feel any tingling or tightening of the skin around my eyes while using so I still see a lot of wrinkles but I will continue to use if it keeps the puffiness and darkness away. Another plus for this product is that it is not tested on animals.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads