HalloweenCollegeReady for SchoolChristmasGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesBabyHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenToysElectronicsVideo GamesMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesCharacter ShopLuggageBlack-owned or founded brands at TargetGift IdeasGift CardsClearanceTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Meat Loaf - Bat Out of Hell III: The Monster Is Loose (CD)

Meat Loaf - Bat Out of Hell III: The Monster Is Loose (CD) - image 1 of 1
Meat Loaf - Bat Out of Hell III: The Monster Is Loose (CD) - image 1 of 1
$11.49When purchased online

About this item


Genre: Rock
Musical Artist: Meat Loaf
Format: CD
Street Date: October 31, 2006
TCIN: 11408498
UPC: 094636314723
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-1164
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Bat Out of Hell III: The Monster Is Loose • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Meat Loaf, Total Tracks: 14,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: The Monster Is Loose, Track Length: 7:12,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Blind as a Bat, Track Length: 5:50,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: It's All Coming Back to Me Now, Track Length: 6:50,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Bad for Good, Track Length: 7:32,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Cry Over Me, Track Length: 4:38,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: In the Land of the Pig, the Butcher Is King, Track Length: 5:30,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Monstro, Track Length: 1:38,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Alive, Track Length: 4:22,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: If God Could Talk, Track Length: 3:45,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: If It Ain't Broke Break It, Track Length: 4:49,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: What About Love, Track Length: 6:40,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Seize the Night, Track Length: 9:46,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: The Future Ain't What It Used to Be, Track Length: 7:53,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Cry to Heaven, Track Length: 2:24

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5 inches length x 4.8 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads