Medium Modular Storage Box - Brightroom™

Medium Modular Storage Box - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 4Medium Modular Storage Box - Brightroom™ - image 2 of 4Medium Modular Storage Box - Brightroom™ - image 3 of 4Medium Modular Storage Box - Brightroom™ - image 4 of 4
Medium Modular Storage Box - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 4
$4When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Modular
Modular
Stackable
Stackable
BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Modular storage works with other Brightroom storage boxes
  • Medium plastic storage box helps keep essentials neatly contained
  • Suitable for use on shelves or in cabinets
  • 9.5qt capacity for holding shoes, scarves and more
  • Snap-on lid for stacking

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 2

Dimensions (Overall): 11.81 Inches (L), 5.29 Inches (H) x 11.81 Inches (W)

Closure Type: Snap

Used For: Organizing, Storage

Capacity (Volume): 9.5 Quart

Features: Stackable, BPA-Free

Assembly Details: No Assembly Required

Primary item stored: Universal Storage

Material: Polypropylene

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

TCIN: 83279856
UPC: 9326265220818
Item Number (DPCI): 002-02-1108
Origin: Imported

Description

The help of this Medium Modular Storage Box from Brightroom™ makes it easy to keep your shelves and closets neat and tidy. With a modular, stackable design, this storage box with a snap-on lid helps keep a wide variety of clothing and accessories contained and organized to help keep your bedroom clutter free. The 9.5-quart capacity is ideal for shoes, wallets, socks and more to keep a finished look to your room or closet.

Brightroom™ started with a simple truth: When you’ve got it together, you feel better. Our versatile designs reveal the possibility in every closet, cupboard and drawer, and work together to create brilliant ways to organize your every day.
Modular
Unit can be combined with other units to create one space-saving system.
Stackable
Can be placed on one another for convenience and to save space.
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.81 inches length x 11.81 inches width x 5.29 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Will a file folder lay flat in one of these? I'm a teacher and would like to use these to put activities in as well as flle folder activities. Thanks

submitted by MadMillie - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello - Thank you for reaching out. The dimensions are 11.81 Inches (L), 5.29 Inches (H) x 11.81 Inches (W) but the tapered bottom would be a little too small to accommodate a standard size folder. Hope this helps! - Jo

    submitted byJo - 2 months ago
    Target staff support
  • A: I keep 10" x 10" quilt fabric squares in these. They lay mostly flat with some minor curl up of the edges. For items to lie perfectly flat, they may need to be 9.5" x 9.5" or less.

    submitted byJDJ - 14 days ago

Q: The Medium Modular Storage Box Clear - Brightroom™, Can a Pair of Sneakers (Nike low tops or Vans low top) or even flip-flops, do they fit well in those boxes? I am looking to organize my shoes.

submitted by Pencil Pouch Quantity - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello Pencil Pouch Quantity - Thanks for asking! The 9.5-quart capacity is ideal for shoes. We hope this helps! - Sokim

    submitted bySokim - 3 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these difficult to open/close with long nails?

submitted by CeeCee - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi CeeCee - There is a tab that could be grabbed that could help open/close with long nails. Happy shopping!

    submitted byTazia - 4 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: what are the measurement of these containers

submitted by Wiile - 8 months ago
  • A: The Medium bin is 11.81"L x 11.81"W x 5.25"H

    submitted byIan - 8 months ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
90% would recommend
43 recommendations
value: 4.81 out of 5
quality: 4.64 out of 5

Perfect stacking storage!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Susan - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love clear, stacking and locking storage bins and these fit it to a T! Great price, perfect for stocking up.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for my game storage update!

4 out of 5 stars
PleasedMama - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for larger/chunky board games. The small size is perfect for connect four/take apart or foldable games. Perfect for storage for my needs. Wish lids locked more secure but other than than in love!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesnt snap!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
tina - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
What is the point of having a lid if it doesn’t snap! These are only good for deco purposes…
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lids don't snap on

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Melissa - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
I dont know if I just got a defective one or something, but it might as well just have no lid. The lid does not snap on on any of the 4 sides, and is basically just placed on top of the container. Terrible. The only thing i like is the square shape
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for Playroom Organization

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Juliakate - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love for Playroom organization! The clear worked best for us so the kids can see what's in each bin. I took one star away because none of my bins was cracked upon pickup.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good but not sealed st all

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ali - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great for the price, not sealed at all so rice or beans (for sensory bins) for example, just fall through if the bin is tipped. On the other hand, they’re very inexpensive and store certain items just fine
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for Travel

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kiki - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I loved using these containers to transport baked goods in my checked luggage a few months back. I was able to fit a full bundt cake in each, and both arrived to their destination without any damage.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Becca - 2 months ago
Amazing quality for the price. Much better than the similar ones Target sold last yr in the Room Essentials collection. The lid fits much better. Definitely buying more!
Did you find this review helpful?

NOT cube system compatible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Organize123 - 2 months ago
Measurements are for the bottom of the box, angles up. Does NOT fit in the cube system
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Toy storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kayla - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for organizing and stacking! Currently using these to organize toys by category, and have all sizes. When done with toys can use for something else.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
E - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for organizing the top shelf of my closet!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kas - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect organizing solution!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for Holiday Kitchen Storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tara - 2 months ago
Perfect size to store holiday plates and mugs. I had my holiday kitchen stuff on a shelf, but it looks much nicer and less cluttered using the storage bins. The white also looks nice with my kitchen. Great price also!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Storage guy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nana - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Price point is great. Stacks well
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Barbara - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the size, they stack and they are clear, so you can see what’s inside!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

great for short boots

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tlea - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
clear storage box for organizing
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect bins!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
K - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These bins are perfect! I use these under a dresser to add more storage! You can’t see them under there and they fit perfectly! They hold a lot! I keep thinking about getting more but I don’t actually need them!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sensory Bin

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ftmmackinnon - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I use this bin for sensory bin storage for my 3 year old! It’s perfect for all the sand, beans, cereal etc. but isn’t an odd shaped bin like most messy toys come in…so it’s easy to store and stack in our hall closet with her other crafts! Definitely recommend.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Organized Pantry

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicoletg6 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love how these stack and the lids help contain items from baby hands
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Toy closet

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lvuch - 3 months ago
Great cube toy storage
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads