Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Memories - Royal United Song Service (Vinyl)

Memories - Royal United Song Service (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Memories United Song Service Anthem, The
2. Okay, Cupid
3. Turn Around
4. Jessica Jeans
5. Seasons in the Sun
6. Diego
7. Gooner
8. End of the World
9. Grilled Cheese With Ham
10. Moving In
11. Succulent
12. Marl's Special Day
13. Goin' the Extra Mile
14. Of Course I'm Yours
15. In the Evening
16. One Is Fun
17. Livin' on the Line (With Clementine)
18. Roof in the Rain
19. Old Boy in the Chips
20. Dinner Club
21. My Two Sons
22. Girl Gang
23. Happiest Loner
24. Without You
25. Headshop
26. Daniela
27. Hey Rivers
28. Joshua Tree
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Burger Records/Redeye
Musical Artist: Memories
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: August 11, 2017
TCIN: 52600584
UPC: 634457771512
Item Number (DPCI): 244-55-2429
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.