Men's Satin Skinny Tie - Goodfellow & Co™ Black One Size - image 1 of 4Men's Satin Skinny Tie - Goodfellow & Co™ Black One Size - image 2 of 4Men's Satin Skinny Tie - Goodfellow & Co™ Black One Size - image 3 of 4Men's Satin Skinny Tie - Goodfellow & Co™ Black One Size - image 4 of 4
Men's Satin Skinny Tie - Goodfellow & Co™ Black One Size - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Slim 2.25 inch width necktie with a regular 58" length for the perfect look with any button-down shirt
  • This necktie is made of 100% recycled polyester, so you can feel good about your purchase
  • Soft and shiny finishing in a classic solid for an effortlessly fashionable look that you will love
  • We recommend that you do not machine wash this formal accessory, please dry clean only

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1

Piece 1 Dimensions: 58 Inches (L) x 2.25 Inches (W)

Sizing: Mens

Piece 1 Material: 100% Recycled Polyester

Garment Details: Partial Lining

Piece 1 garment closure type: Tie Closure

Piece 1 pattern: Solid

Care and Cleaning: Dry Clean & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry

TCIN: 52473061
UPC: 026414659368
Item Number (DPCI): 044-11-0126
Origin: Imported

Description

Every guy should have a black skinny tie in his wardrobe, and it should be this Satin Skinny Necktie from Goodfellow & Co™. The satin material feels soft to the touch and gives off the perfect amount of shine. Pair with fitted slacks, a white short-sleeve button down, boots and black skinny suspenders for a chic look that will make you stand out in any occasion.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.75 inches length x 3.48 inches width x 16.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.15 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 63 reviews
100% would recommend
5 recommendations
value: 4.5 out of 5

Nice Tie!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sharp27 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent tie! Great value, very reasonable. My 14 year old son wore it to a school dance and he looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Simple black.

5 out of 5 stars
GingerNut76 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This tie works perfectly for my 12 year old to wear for his concert band uniform.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Exactly as advertised

5 out of 5 stars
Twinmom05 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It's a black satin skinny tie. Looked good on my son. I like the skinnier width, looks more modern.
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty neat

5 out of 5 stars
Pretty neat stuff - 2 years ago
The ties look like ties. Pretty neat
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
peter piper - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
If you want a cheaper tie, you can find one. If you need a black skinny tie for work or something similar, this is a good one. It's possible that you could find one at a discount store for maybe a little less (though I did not one when I looked at several). But I picked this one up same day that I needed it. That's why I'd give it a five.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
jill - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
cool retro tie., satiny but not shiny. girls wear ties too :)
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tie

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarahbelle - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
It is a really good looking, nice tie. Needed one quick for work and came across this which I ordered and picked up same day. Very convenient!! A little pricy for what it is, which is why I minused a star but otherwise a nice good looking tie.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cowboy - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
It looks wonderful. I love it.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hill222 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nice stylish tie. Looked good on my son for Homecoming.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Kind of expensive for what you get.

2 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth - 5 years ago
This tie is okay, but kind of expensive for what you get. We only bought it because it was the only black tie the store had, and we needed a tie.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads