Men's 10" Striped Board shorts - Goodfellow & Co™ Black/White

Men's 10" Striped Board shorts - Goodfellow & Co™ Black/White - image 1 of 3Men's 10" Striped Board shorts - Goodfellow & Co™ Black/White - image 2 of 3Men's 10" Striped Board shorts - Goodfellow & Co™ Black/White - image 3 of 3
Men's 10" Striped Board shorts - Goodfellow & Co™ Black/White - image 1 of 3
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Water-Repellent
Water-Repellent
4-Way Stretch
4-Way Stretch
UPF 50+
UPF 50+

Fit & style

  • Front drawstring lets you find the perfect fit
  • Water repellent fabric helps shed water
  • Side and back pockets let you carry small essentials
  • Above-the-knee length is comfortable and on trend
  • Soft, breathable polyester fabric construction with added spandex so they move with you

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 92% Polyester, 8% Elastane

Inseam Length: 10 Inches

Rise: Mid Rise

Closure Style: Front Drawstring

Garment Length: At Knee

Cuff Type: No Cuff

Garment Details: Unlined 4-Way Stretch, Water Repellent Construction Water Repellant Treatment

UPF rating: UPF 50+

Swimwear Style: Board Short

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 53785442
UPC: 492810006301
Item Number (DPCI): 281-00-0630
Origin: Imported

Description

From beach bonfires to solo swimming sessions, maintain a sleek look with these men's Striped Board Shorts from Goodfellow & Co. These black and white board shorts feature a color scheme that transitions from black at the top to white at the bottom, with gray, black and white varying-sized stripes completing the refined aesthetic. Added elastic and a front drawstring help you find the right fit, making sure you stay comfortably mobile for all-day wear. Included front and back pockets give you plenty of space for your essentials, making these men's board shorts a great option for swimming, running errands and more.
Water-Repellent
Garment is designed to repel water
4-Way Stretch
Fabric is designed with 4-way stretch for added mobility and comfort
UPF 50+
UPF 50+ Rating: Sun-blocking fabric that protects from UV rays & complies with AATCC 183 / ASTM D6603
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.0787 inches length x 6.6929 inches width x 1.4173 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.4409 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do these have any lining?

submitted by JessDrag - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi JessDrag - Thanks for stopping by to check on this stylish board shorts! The shorts do not have a lining. Enjoy your day at the beach or pool! - Julie

    submitted byJulie - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Hi JessDrag, I hope I can help. I'm in the design department and worked on this style. These boardshorts do not have a liner. None of our numeric-sized boardshorts or hybrid shorts have liners. If you were hoping this style was lined, you might consider getting extra support/modesty by wearing surf undershorts or a light compression boxer brief underneath. (Just choose a lightweight poly so it will dry faster than cotton.)

    submitted bybeth - 2 years ago
3.6 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
25% would recommend
4 recommendations
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4.6 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5

Small

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Katrina - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Runs Small. My Husband Is Consistently Size 42, I Ordered Size 44 On These Too Be Safe And He Still Couldnt Even Pull Them Up All The Way
Did you find this review helpful?

small fit

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kim S - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
fit was very small! my husband is tall and these were very short on him. it was his usual size and they fit way too small. had to return them.
Did you find this review helpful?

I bought the wrong size, then they were discontinued.

4 out of 5 stars
Amy - 1 year ago
I bought the wrong size. They were a nice look, but too big.
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

I Ripped My Pants, Do Not Buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Aurora - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Worn once to a water park and it already had holes in it. Bathing suits should be made to be thick enough not to rip from one wear and definitely to withstand a waterslide. Do not waist your money it will just end up in the garbage.
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Black/White board shorts

5 out of 5 stars
Carli - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love these! Got them for my husband before we go on vacation and was impressed with the selection Target had during the winter.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Shorts for the summer...

5 out of 5 stars
Summer Shorts for men - 2 years ago
Beautiful... My husband loved it... Better than in picture. Perfect size...
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
Good fit, has deep pockets, not too short
value: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
User 1 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit - true to my waist size. Sits just above knee.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads