Men's 5+1 Bonus Pack Boxer Briefs - Goodfellow & Co™

Men's 5+1 Bonus Pack Boxer Briefs - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 2Men's 5+1 Bonus Pack Boxer Briefs - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 2 of 2
Men's 5+1 Bonus Pack Boxer Briefs - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 2
$15.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Boxer briefs pack includes 6 solid boxer briefs
  • Breathable fabric for cool and comfy wear
  • Added spandex offers you stretch and easy movement
  • Full elastic waistband provides you a secure fit
  • Tagless design for added comfort
  • Tagless

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Rise: Mid Rise

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic

Package Quantity: 6

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 81826993
UPC: 191904609731
Item Number (DPCI): 040-05-1749
Origin: Imported

Description

Take on your day with comfort with the Classic Boxer Briefs 5 Pairs + 1 Pair from Goodfellow & Co™. Made from a breathable fabric with added spandex, these solid boxer briefs help keep you cool and comfy, while offering you stretchy comfort. Designed with a full elastic waistband for a secure fit, these mid-rise boxer briefs feature a tagless design for all-day comfy wear. In a solid hue, the pack includes six pairs to ensure you've a fresh pair at hand to kickstart your day.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.94 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.94 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.8 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
60% would recommend
5 recommendations
comfort: 4.5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4.5 out of 5

Very nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Food Raider - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best enjoyed @ 425° for about 12 minutes.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable

4 out of 5 stars
RitchieFam - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Husband says they are super comfortable & lightweight. Would’ve given 5 stars but the problem is, his member comes out of the fly. So 4 stars it is.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
CJ - 1 year ago
Most comfortable underwear I've ever worn, I think. Super soft, like a second skin. Doesn't even feel like I'm wearing underwear. I have sciatica, which limits the types of underwear I can tolerate because having a seam across the buttocks, pressing on the sciatic nerve, is incredibly painful. The only down side of these boxer briefs is the saddle seam (the one across the buttocks on each side) which means I cannot wear these during a flare-up, but normally they are incredibly comfortable and I love them. I went back and bought more, both in all black and the colorful ones. Worth every penny.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great boxer briefs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamaof3 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves these. They are comfortable and soft. They wear and wash well.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A swing and a miss...

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
RezNez - 1 year ago
Good, but I don’t care for the material blend. It is kinda hot..traps heat and feels like you want to ditch them by the end of the day. The regular boxers are top notch though.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Most comfy underwear!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TampaMomma3 - 1 year ago
My son loves these. Says they are his favorite. He is 6’, but lean.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

kept rising.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
j - 1 year ago
quality of material felt like they would rip easily. they were extremely short
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads