Men's 7" Coral Swim Trunk with Boxer Brief Liner - Goodfellow & Co™ Green

Men's 7" Coral Swim Trunk with Boxer Brief Liner - Goodfellow & Co™ Green - image 1 of 4Men's 7" Coral Swim Trunk with Boxer Brief Liner - Goodfellow & Co™ Green - image 2 of 4Men's 7" Coral Swim Trunk with Boxer Brief Liner - Goodfellow & Co™ Green - image 3 of 4Men's 7" Coral Swim Trunk with Boxer Brief Liner - Goodfellow & Co™ Green - image 4 of 4
Men's 7" Coral Swim Trunk with Boxer Brief Liner - Goodfellow & Co™ Green - image 1 of 4
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Adjustable Waistband
Adjustable Waistband
UPF 50+
UPF 50+
Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester
Built-in Boxer
Built-in Boxer

Fit & style

  • Model wears size M and is 6'0"
  • Mid-rise swim trunks with 7in inseam length
  • Adorned with an allover coral reef print on a light green background
  • Made of soft, stretchy fabric with boxer brief liner for added comfort
  • Full elastic waistband with a drawstring for a custom fit
  • UPF 50+ rating shields skin from sun's UV rays
  • Side and back pockets add functionality
  • Recycled polyester

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 92% Recycled Polyester, 8% Spandex

Garment Length: Above Knee

Closure Style: Front Drawstring

Inseam Length: 7 Inches

Rise: Mid Rise

Fabric Name: Poplin

Cuff Type: No Cuff

Garment Details: Zippered Pocket, Adjustable Waistband, Built-in Boxer, Full Waistband Elastic, Mesh Liner, Side Pocket UV Protection Treatment

UPF rating: UPF 50+

Swimwear Style: Short

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 84027129
UPC: 195995367235
Item Number (DPCI): 281-00-2333
Origin: Imported

Description

The 7-Inch Coral-Print Swim Trunks from Goodfellow & Co™ are perfect for a day spent swimming in the ocean or relaxing poolside. These men’s swim trunks are adorned with allover blue coral reef print over a light green background for a tropical look you're sure to love. The mid-rise shorts have a full elastic waistband with a drawstring to help you find the perfect fit, and they boast a UPF 50+ rating to shield your skin against harmful UV rays. Made from a soft and stretchy fabric with a boxer brief liner, they also sport side pockets and a back zipper pocket so you can keep small essentials on hand. Pair them with a white rash guard and flip-flops to complete the look.

Goodfellow & Co™: Where style & fit are always in good company.
Adjustable Waistband
Adjustable waistband allows for better fit and comfort
UPF 50+
UPF 50+ Rating: Sun-blocking fabric that protects from UV rays & complies with AATCC 183 / ASTM D6603
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
Built-in Boxer
Built-in boxer provides all day comfort and coverage
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.5 inches length x 8 inches width x 11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.5 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: My husband is 6'1 slender build except for a little beer belly going on. He would normally wear an L but ad says model is 6/2 wearing an M. What would you recommend?

submitted by Starflyer25 - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi Starflyer25 - We aren't able to give individual recommendations but there is a size chart available on Target.com so you can pick the perfect size. Happy shopping! - Joe

    submitted byJoe - 7 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: is the liner mesh? or spandex?

submitted by David M - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello David M - That is a great question! The material used for this item are: 92% Recycled Polyester, 8% Spandex. We hope this information was helpful. Please don't hesitate to reach back out to us for further assistance. - Me'Chelle

    submitted byMechelle - 7 months ago
    Target staff support
4.7 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
92% would recommend
13 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5

Great Swimsuit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mc - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Husband loved these and the lining. Would recommend!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent choice!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
beachbumkin - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these for my husband and he lives them. Says they are a great fit, loves the print and nice enough to wear out to lunch before jumping in the pool.
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gabby - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love love love! Great quality
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Brief Liner for the win

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CarLieb25 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband loved the brief liner. These held up great and stayed on during a day full of waterslides.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Shorts

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Super Maid Robotic Vacuum - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband loved it!!! Very comfortable
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Reggie921 - 9 months ago
Classic cut swim trunk, but too loose of a fit. I found these to be a little awkwardly fitting. The liner sits in a way that makes the swim trunks sit like a low rise short. The legs are also a bit bulky and I imagine would feel heavy in the water.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Savings417 - 9 months ago
These swim trunks are super cute and comfortable. I wish the length was a bit longer but the material is good and sturdy so they should last a long time. Very nice trunks and look very fashionable for the beach.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Disneynea - 10 months ago
Love the design. They fit true to size, got an XL and they fit just like any other Target XL shorts. One other great feature is the pockets. There are 2 standard open pockets on the sides, then a zipped pocket on the back right side, and then an additional zipper pocket behind the standard pocket on the right side.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Swim trunks review

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kyliejt - 10 months ago
These are really nice quality swim trunks. They have pockets with a high quality zipper as well as slit pockets in front of those and two back pockets. The material is great for swim. It has a nice mesh lining. The color design is very appropriate for swim settings.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Quality, Look, and Function

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KrisP - 10 months ago
The Goodfellow & Co Swim Trunks are good looking swim trunks with some nice features. The mesh lining is very good. The trunks also have two normal pockets large enough for keys or a small something. The trunks also feature two zipper pockets, one on the back and the other under one of the regular pockets. Overall, the trucks look nice and have good utility. The inside mesh is a very tight weave, making the suit much easier to ware. The mesh is thicker at the front, giving more support. There is no “Fly” so the material is smooth making walks after swimming more comfortable. The outer material is also a very tight, yet smooth weave. The color is also vivid, after at least 1-washing. These trunks also come with lots of pockets. Two regular pockets for things like keys and other smaller items. A person could probably fit a beer can in the pockets, but I wouldn’t. The trunks also have two zipper pockets, one under the regular pocket, the other in the back. The zipper pockets are just large enough for a little cash, keys, or something else small which you want to keep with you. Generally, the trunks are good. The material is soft yet strong. I like the coral pattern; it is random and fine enough to be decorative but not distracting.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Useful pockets

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jbeth - 10 months ago
These swim trunks looked huge when they came out of the package and we were sure they'd swim (pun intended) on my husband but they fit perfectly on his size M body. They have four pockets that will make them very useful when on a vacation. In addition to two deep side pockets there is a zippered side pocket and a zippered back pocket. A thick drawstring tightens the elastic waist. The pattern and color are pleasant and understated, perfect for someone who does not like to stand out in a crowd.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty nice Swimming Trunk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
antoinnes - 10 months ago
This Goodfellow & Co 7” Coral Print Swimming Trunk for Men is a very high end trunk I have ever owned. I like the playful color and all design details craftsmanship. Great material, deep side pockets and the best inner lining I have seen. This is perfect for outdoor activities, beaches! I highly recommend this trunk. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?

AWESOME!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christy - 10 months ago
My teenage son loves these Goodfellow & Co. swim trunks! They are extremely well-constructed, with TWO zipper pockets AND two additional standard front pockets. The pocket inner lining is made of durable black mesh. The green coral print is stylishly playful, yet subtle. The colors are muted, and look great. The 7” length works perfectly for my 6-foot tall son. He is slender and the size small fits him just right. He says the swim trunks are quite comfortable, and the built-in “underwear” are extremely well-made, soft, and supportive. Overall, a great product from Goodfellow & Co. Highly recommend! Men's 7" Coral Print Swim Trunks - Goodfellow & Co™ Green S - Photo Required
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads