Men's 7" Mini Flamingo Swim Trunks - Goodfellow & Co™ Blue

Men's 7" Mini Flamingo Swim Trunks - Goodfellow & Co™ Blue - image 1 of 4Men's 7" Mini Flamingo Swim Trunks - Goodfellow & Co™ Blue - image 2 of 4Men's 7" Mini Flamingo Swim Trunks - Goodfellow & Co™ Blue - image 3 of 4Men's 7" Mini Flamingo Swim Trunks - Goodfellow & Co™ Blue - image 4 of 4
Men's 7" Mini Flamingo Swim Trunks - Goodfellow & Co™ Blue - image 1 of 4
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

UPF 50+
UPF 50+
Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Model wears size 3XL and is 6'2.5"
  • Model wears size M and is 6'0"
  • Mid-rise swim trunks update your swimwear
  • Lightweight stretch fabric for comfy movement in and out of water
  • Front drawstring with adjustable waist for the best fit
  • Mesh liner for enhanced comfort
  • UPF 50+ rated material keeps off harmful sun rays
  • Recycled polyester

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 93% Recycled Polyester, 7% Spandex

Garment Length: Above Knee

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Inseam Length: 7 Inches

Rise: Mid Rise

Fabric Name: Poplin

Cuff Type: No Cuff

Garment Details: Adjustable Strap, Back Pocket, Full Waistband Elastic, Mesh Liner, Side Pocket, Elastic at Leg Opening

UPF rating: UPF 50+

Swimwear Style: Swim Trunks

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 83819512
UPC: 195994881466
Item Number (DPCI): 281-00-1336
Origin: Imported

Description

Refresh your swim wardrobe for fun beach vacations or hitting the local pool with these Blue Swim Trunks from Goodfellow & Co™. These lightweight swim trunks come complete with a breathable mesh liner and make a comfy update to your swimwear collection. They're covered with a tropical print on a blue backdrop to bring cool summertime style. A front drawstring with a full elastic waist helps you find the perfect fit every time you wear them, while side and back pockets provide an easy place to store small belongings. Plus, the UPF 50+ sun protection helps protect skin from harmful sun rays. Pair them with a variety of swim tees, tanks or rash guards to create a range of versatile swim styles.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
UPF 50+
UPF 50+ Rating: Sun-blocking fabric that protects from UV rays & complies with AATCC 183 / ASTM D6603
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.5 inches length x 8 inches width x 11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.5 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
100% would recommend
11 recommendations
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4.9 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Flamingo swim trunks

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Supertrendy6 - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality and nice design. I purchased these for my son for a trip to florida this past summer. With wash and wear and the ocean water they held up fantastically! The elastic waist was comfortable for him. I got these on sale for an extra thirty percent off so that was a bonus!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect length and quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pbcha - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality and fit!
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Leslie B - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
So buying clothes for my boyfriend is impossible. He LOVES these. They have zippered pockets AND the liner is boxer briefs instead of the standard diaper. He raves about them.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy ans cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KLee - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband is picky about his swim trunks and LOVES these. He pairs them with a collared shirt for lunches between beach & pool trips (we live at the beach) for a casual in between outfit. Comfy!!
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TiredMama - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Husband loves these! Great fit and slimming. Awesome quality and print too!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fit as expected

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DMS - 5 months ago
The fit is good. My son likes the print.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Strongy55

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
De - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband loves these—comfortable and dry quickly
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great fit, comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Review - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought a size medium and fits me perfectly. I am a W30 or W31
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TXMomShopRepeat - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect fit and length
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Style!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
janellemp - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband purchased a similar pair last year and requested another because he liked them so much! The short liner is comfortable and he loves the pocket! We only wish they come in more colors.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Totally worth it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jdammerich - 9 months ago
My husband (size large) was a little worried about the 7” inseam, as he’s used to board shorts. But, being very style-conscious, I reassured him they were very “in.” That said, they are incredibly flattering, hitting him mid-thigh, giving him a much more current look. As for his review of the trunks, he said they are very comfortable, they don’t bunch in the crotch like board shorts when tied, and he likes the zipper pocket. Good work Goodfellow!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads