Men's Chunky Shawl Collared Cardigan - Goodfellow & Co™

Men's Chunky Shawl Collared Cardigan - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 3Men's Chunky Shawl Collared Cardigan - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 2 of 3Men's Chunky Shawl Collared Cardigan - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 3 of 3
Men's Chunky Shawl Collared Cardigan - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 3
$34.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size M and is 6'1"
  • Chunky shawl collar cardigan
  • Cotton-blend knit fabric with stretch
  • Front button closure
  • Ribbed cuffs and hem

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 55% Cotton, 23% Polyester, 19% Nylon, 3% Spandex

Fit: Regular Fit

Fabric Name: Jersey

Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Front Button Down

Length: Below Hip

Neckline: Open

Cuff Type: Ribbed Cuff

Garment Details: No Pocket Yarn Dye

Garment back type: Plain

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry

TCIN: 85564027
UPC: 196365370800
Item Number (DPCI): 043-02-1000
Origin: Imported

Description

Update your sweater collection with this Chunky Shawl Collar Cardigan from Goodfellow & Co™. This long-sleeve pullover cardigan updates your cool-weather top wardrobe. Fashioned in a regular fit, it features a stylish shawl neck and a midweight knit construction for warm and comfy wear. The front buttons allow for easy layering, while the ribbed cuffs and hem offer a polished finish with a snug fit. You can match a T-shirt underneath or a casual button-down shirt for a more formal look.

Goodfellow & Co™: Where style & fit are always in good company.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.75 inches length x 13 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
100% would recommend
19 recommendations
style: 4.93 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4.73 out of 5

Sleeves are long

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SacMom - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great sweater. It's fuzzy and warm but the sleeves are long for the sizing.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
potatoesgalore - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Full disclosure I’m female, but I bought this on a whim and it’s so soft and cozy. I love this!! I am hourglass shape, 5’7 and I bought a medium. It’s just baggy enough to be comfy and the sleeves are nice and long.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dk - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very soft and warm!!!
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mackattack - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Hubby loves this sweater. Not too hot likes the little bit of stretch.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

comfy and soft!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Teller girl 14 - 23 days ago
this cardigan is so soft and comfy! i just bought it today and can tell this is going to be one that i live in all winter. I like it so much i might have to buy the grey one just to alternate.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love It!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great Fan - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Bought the grey for my son. Love it. Cozy soft and warm. Fits really nice. Mens Medium
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality, warm, and cozy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Robs - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
I saw a girl wearing a cozy, warm-looking sweater, and when I asked her where she got it, she directed me to this cardigan (navy blue). I’m a woman and it’s impossible to find an actual warm, thick cardigan—the ones for women are thin like t-shirts. I am loving this sweater! It’s soft and chunky and the quality is great. Yes it’s oversized but I like it that way.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

very nice cardigan!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
crazychickenlady95 - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
I got one for my dad for Christmas and i might just have to order myself one! This Cardigan is super soft and the colors are very good.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cardigan ,good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carlos123456789 - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
It's soft and warm. Good for cold days
Did you find this review helpful?

Really nice cardigan!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dian - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Soft and comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?

Wish there was more to buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Loaf - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Cute and comfortable, I hope goodfellow eventually makes more designs!!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Blue sweater

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pc - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Like very much have to return for smaller size colors are nice Quality is excellent reminds me of A sweater someone has knitted
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cutemariposa - 2 months ago
Bought this for my husband for fall family photos. It’s soft, comfy, and high quality. Just as nice a the BR sweaters he likes. Great value for the price. I might order one in a smaller size for myself
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

mens cardigan

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
shellknave - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice dress cardigan for my son.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute but

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ksr - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the style and warmth of this sweater. My son looks so handsome wearing it. However, it has pilled a lot for being so new. Im sure after a wash it will be even worse
sizing: true to size
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sadquatch - 2 months ago
Extremely soft comfortable for lounging around the house. Pockets would make it better
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My husband's fave cardigans

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ash - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband loves Goodfellow brand and these cardigans are the best. This one in particular is SO soft!
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Happu

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dan - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Warm, stylish and comfy
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

NO POCKETS!!!!!

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Big Robsicles - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s comfortable, warm, well made. NO POCKETS!!!!!!! Why?????????!!!!!!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads