Men's Crew Neck Cable Knit Pullover - Goodfellow & Co™

Men's Crew Neck Cable Knit Pullover - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 3Men's Crew Neck Cable Knit Pullover - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 2 of 3Men's Crew Neck Cable Knit Pullover - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 3 of 3
Men's Crew Neck Cable Knit Pullover - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 3
$34.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size M and is 6'0"
  • Crewneck pullover sweater
  • Made from cotton-blend fabric
  • Ribbed cuffs and a ribbed hem
  • Cable-knit pattern

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 86% Cotton, 14% Acrylic

Fit: Regular Fit

Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Pullover

Length: Below Waist

Neckline: Crew

Cuff Type: Ribbed Cuff

Garment Details: No Pocket

Fabric Weight Type: Heavyweight Fabric

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 85564032
UPC: 196365371494
Item Number (DPCI): 043-02-1005
Origin: Imported

Description

Greet cool weather in comfort and style in this Crewneck Cable-Knit Pullover from Goodfellow & Co™. Tailored in a regular fit, this crewneck sweater is crafted from cotton-blend fabric to offer all-day cozy comfort. The ribbed cuffs and hem lend it a polished look while offering a snug fit, while the below-waist length allows you to style it the way you like. Featuring a cable-knit pattern, it brings classic style to your ensemble, making it a great pick with anything from jogger pants for spending a laid-back day at home to jeans or trousers for catching up with friends over drinks.

Goodfellow & Co™: Where style & fit are always in good company.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13 inches length x 12 inches width x 2.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
90% would recommend
10 recommendations
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.86 out of 5
value: 4.43 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5

Yesss

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Junia M - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love this sweater!! Comfortable and thick
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

THE sweater

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sean - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
One thing about a Target sweater? It is going to POP OFF. Every autumn when Target drops these cable knit sweaters I always marvel at the quality and aesthetic. They have both the look and feel of a 90s rom-com. There are truly no words that do justice to how much I adore this sweater. Thank you Target, thank you.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Another

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Detective - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought one, and then immediately upon receiving it in the mail and trying it on had to buy another. This. Is so comfortable. Best sweater ever. I bought 2 sizes larger than I needed because I wanted it oversized. So I got an XL both times. I'm 5'6", 160lbs. And yes, I highly recommend this.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for tall, fit builds

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tgood - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
I thought this was great! Fit well on my tall, athletic built husband. He felt like he’d never wear it anywhere and I’m not trying to force a style change so I returned but it looked good.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Good knit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GetTarget - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
The cable knit is very attractive. Needed to size up. Bit on the expensive side but overall a good stylish sweater for men.
sizing: too small
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

its giving chris evans in knives out

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
deanna - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
got the off-white one for my boyfriend and he looks 🤤🤤🔥🔥
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs VERY Small

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
chambanachik - 17 days ago
I bought this for my husband, a size large. This size large looked it would fit me, a women's medium. Definitely size up, especially since this will shrink.
Did you find this review helpful?

Ladies, dont sleep on this sweater too!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Thalassophile - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
After trying unsuccessfully to find a soft- but not scratchy- warm- but not polyester-y sweater for months, I came upon this in the men’s section and fell in love. It’s cotton - so it’s perfect for all seasons. It’s warm (but not overly hot/fuzzy), it’s a lil stretchy, a good weight, and I LOVE IT. It reminds me of the classic Irish fisherman style sweaters- but cuter. As a woman- it hugs all the curves of hips & breasts nicely, and my boyfriend and I can both wear it (haven’t decided if it’s a good thing or not that he can steal it) 😂
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value cable knit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
I - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Good enough thickness to be worth that money, great color, and warm. Goes perfectly with the outfits I bought it for
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect fall sweater

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kiersten H - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I love this sweater it's really good quality and very comfortable!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads