Men's Crew Neck Pullover - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 3Men's Crew Neck Pullover - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 2 of 3Men's Crew Neck Pullover - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 3 of 3
Men's Crew Neck Pullover - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 3
$25When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size 3XL and is 6'2"
  • Crewneck sweater
  • Cotton construction
  • Pullover style
  • Ribbed cuffs and hem

Specifications

Sizing: Mens Big and Tall

Material: 100% Cotton

Fit: Regular Fit

Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Pullover

Length: Below Waist

Neckline: Crew

Cuff Type: Ribbed Cuff

Garment Details: No Pocket

Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 85320754
UPC: 196365370923
Item Number (DPCI): 043-12-0262
Origin: Imported

Description

Update your cozy wear closet with this Crew Neck Pullover from Goodfellow & Co™. This long-sleeve pullover updates your cool-weather top wardrobe. Fashioned in a regular fit, it features a classic crewneck and a lightweight cotton construction for comfy all-day wear. The ribbed cuffs and offer a polished finish with a snug fit, and it coordinates with a range of bottoms from jogger pants to chino trousers or jeans for versatile wear.

Goodfellow & Co™: Where style & fit are always in good company.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13 inches length x 12 inches width x 1.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.69 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are some of these tops two-tone;top half darker & mid to waist lighter. The yellow,green& cream look like it on my iPhone. ???? 11/27/22

submitted by HolyGhostGirlVA - 6 days ago
  • A: Yes, a few styles/colorways of this sweater have two-tone styles. Some others also have marled styling or contrasting colors interwoven.

    submitted byDavid - 3 days ago
  • A: Hello HolyGhostGirlVA - Thanks for asking about the colors. Great question! We try to represent the colors and the weave accurately in our pictures. What you may be seeing on some of them is a 'weave' difference. Zoom in to get a better idea of the variations. We hope this information is helpful! - Matt

    submitted byM - 5 days ago
    Target staff support
4.5 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
100% would recommend
12 recommendations
comfort: 4.73 out of 5
style: 4.73 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4.73 out of 5

Greaf sweater

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Valerie - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Nicely made sweater did the price, it looked great for our family photos. My son’s sweater that he wore is also from Target!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sweater

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
It's a gift for my sonwho loves this line of clothes and are a perfect fit for him.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Grear holiday sweater

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lauryn - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Bought the cream colored sweater for my boyfriend to wear at Thanksgiving. He loved that it’s lightweight and comfy yet stylish.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice fit

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BeallPepper - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
My husband liked this sweater a lot! He’s 6’2” and the sleeves were a good length for him with a little room to spare. The olive green is a nice fall color.
sizing: true to size
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sharp sweater

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ChaseUnruky - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Fits husband well, looks sharp and washes nicely
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love love love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 month ago
I can't even believe the value this sweatshirt is! So soft, comfy and cozy. I'm 5'9" and bought a mens large. Love the relaxed fit and longer length. I'm definitely buying more.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect layering piece for the office!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
taylor17 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I've now bought my husband 3 of these! They are the perfect fall/winter layering piece for the office, and such great quality for the price! For reference, he is 31 years old, 5'9" and 160 lbs and wears a size small for a more fitted modern look. Would recommend!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Fall Pullover

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NickiC - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a perfect fall weather shirt, it is light enough so that it can be worn on those fall days that are cool in the mornings and warm up later in the day. My son approves if them too. They looks fantastic and are comfortable. They seem to be like a good in between style of a sweater and thermal. They'll work when the weather gets much colder as well. The only issue, that seems to be comments for me is that things seem to be our of stock for the style and size In looking for, for a lot of clothing I like.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice quality sweater

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mrsaimeefisher - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great priced, nice quality sweater. Would get again
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this sweater!! Burgundy rocks!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Terri - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great well made sweater. Was shopping for b-f, saw the burgundy and fell in love and bought it for myself instead! You can't see it in the pic but the weave is burgundy and navy and gorgeous. It runs a tad small tho, so definately order up a size all if you want to wear a shirt underneath.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good one

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MrV - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good to have in Fall season.
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads