Men's Lightweight Puffer Jacket - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 2Men's Lightweight Puffer Jacket - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 2 of 2
Men's Lightweight Puffer Jacket - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 2
$34.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Water-Repellent
Water-Repellent
Water Resistant
Water Resistant
Wind Resistant
Wind Resistant

Fit & style

  • Model wears size M and is 6'1"
  • Lightweight puffer jacket
  • Water- and wind-resistant, water-repellent
  • Insulated for warmth
  • Front full-length zipper
  • Front snap pockets
  • Solid color

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Nylon

Lining Fabric: Taffeta

Material Lining: 100% Polyester

Fit: Regular Fit

Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Front Full Length Zipper

Length: Below Waist

Cuff Type: Gathered Cuff

Garment Details: Snap Pocket Wind-Resistant Fabric Water Repellant Treatment, Water-Resistant Treatment, Cire Finish

Fill: 100% Polyester

Secondary Lining Material: 100% Polyester

Secondary Lining Fabric: Fleece

Garment back type: Gathered

Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric

Number of Pockets: 2

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 85667958
UPC: 196365486501
Item Number (DPCI): 281-05-0615
Origin: Imported

Description

Layer up in lightweight warmth and style with this Lightweight Puffer Jacket from Goodfellow & Co™. This long-sleeve puffer jacket in a solid color makes a go-to layering staple. Made from water- and wind-resistant and water-repellent material, it features a cozy high neck and a lightweight padded design with soft fleece lining to keep you warm, dry and comfortable throughout the chilly season. The full-length zipper allows for easy layering, and the two snap pockets offer space to keep your on-the-go essentials close at hand.

Goodfellow & Co™: Where style & fit are always in good company.
Water-Repellent
Garment is designed to repel water
Water Resistant
Fabric resists water for comfort and long-lasting use
Wind Resistant
Wind-resistant fabric shields against weather
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2 inches length x 8 inches width x 11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
100% would recommend
19 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
style: 4.77 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size

love the jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
letsgroove - 3 days ago
best lightweight jacket I ever had, Stop demestic violence MFers
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ndevelopment - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great jacket...not too bulky and keeps you warm.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it ❤️

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BFreudel - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love this jacket. It's so lightweight but it keeps me pretty warm. I really love how easy it is to move around and the jacket doesn't stop me because it's so bulky.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality, beautiful color

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pro cleaner - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
The dark red, almost iridescent color, is really spectacular. The jacket appears well-made, it is warm, soft, lightweight, and well-stuffed. Totally worth the money!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great find!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Goldfish - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit, density of insulation but the zipper could be better.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Next Level - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Size small fits my pre-teen boys perfectly.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Have been wearing it everyday.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kimbo517 - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very warm and comfortable, easy to move around in. Love the sheeny deep red color. Has an interior breast pocket.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect jacket for fall/winter at a great price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jr714 - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Looks great very soft and comfortable just thick enough to layer with a sweater for colder winter days
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Radiant, rugged, remarkable!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
INOTONI - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased the red lightweight puffer jacket in a size M for my husband ON SALE and I could not be more delighted!!! The fit is true to size, with ample room for broad shoulders. The synthetic insulation features a low pile for added warmth without the bulk. It even has a few technical features, such as wind and water resistance. All-in-all, this jacket's performance and build are on par with brands such as Patagonia or Northface, but for a much better price. And the RED color is to die for!
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft and warm

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alice - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought the red jacket for my son. When I tried it on on a whim I decided it would be my jacket instead. I went back and bought a blue one for my son. It’s warm and cozy and the fabric feels nice.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stylish and Comfortable Jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 27 days ago
My fourteen year old tried this Jacket in a size medium, which is his usual size. This fit him pretty well, a little loose. The Jacket itself is nice looking, in my opinion. This coat doesn't feel too bulky and would be comfortable to wear without getting overheated. He loves how lightweight it feels, and I like that it would be easy to clean. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love , love , love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heyday - 30 days ago
Perfect jacket for the fall winter ! Lightweight and perfect for daily use. Much nicer thank spending lots on another jacket . $30 dollars what a steal
value: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Adult small fit to size, 80s look to it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozieanneandbevin - 1 month ago
My 13 year old is wearing an adult small, his usual size. He is 5', 6" tall and this for perfectly. The length of the torso and arms were good, covered the area but not too long. The material is comfortable, but it is not thick at all. This is a spring or fall coat. It had an 80s look to it, which my son liked. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A very nice puffer jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziejfminder - 2 months ago
This was such a nice and warm puffer jacket! It kept me so warm and felt very durable! I wear a small and a small fit perfect! I would recommend this jacket to anyone looking to make their style better this winter and anyone who would like to stay warm! You’ll love this jacket as much as I did! I promise I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cool red jacket for the winter

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziemrtryitonmd84 - 2 months ago
This is a 2x that is very comfortable and warm I also like the red that I have the pockets the pockets have buttons on them buttons on them so nothing really falls out and the inside has a pocket as well 12 but I feel like it would be better if it had a hood but all in all this is a good jacket jacket for the Winter I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stylish puffer jacket. Size medium.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozieesan87 - 2 months ago
This lightweight warm puffer jacket from Goodfellow is amazing. This jacket is comfortable while still being stylish at the same time. This puffer jacket is a size medium I also wear a size medium in jackets. This jacket fits true to size. I can definitely see myself buying this jacket in different colors. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice and light weight

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
midwest mom - 2 months ago
Bought this in black for myself in a small because the women’s puffer was too wide and short. The men’s puffer is light weight and more proportional. Looking forward to wearing it while hiking. I’m sure my husband would like it in his size.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Coat

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crystal - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought the jacket for my son. He loves it and it looks good with his outfits
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads