Men's Long Sleeve Textured T-Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™

Men's Long Sleeve Textured T-Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 3Men's Long Sleeve Textured T-Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 2 of 3Men's Long Sleeve Textured T-Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 3 of 3
Men's Long Sleeve Textured T-Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 3
$16.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Model wears size M and is 6'1"
  • Long Sleeve Crewneck Textured T-shirt makes a great addition to your casual wardrobe
  • Soft and lightweight fabric ensures comfy, all-day wear
  • Features long raglan sleeves with banded cuffs for added flair
  • Pairs with a variety of bottoms and layering pieces for versatile styling
  • Recycled polyester

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 56% Cotton, 44% Recycled Polyester

Length: Below Waist

Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Pullover

Fit: Standard Fit

Item Style: Basic Tees

Neckline: Crew

Garment Details: No Pocket

Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 82316600
UPC: 195994215162
Item Number (DPCI): 043-14-1623
Origin: Imported

Description

The Long Sleeve Textured T-Shirt from Goodfellow & Co™ makes a versatile addition to your casual wardrobe. Available in a variety of solid hues, this long-sleeve T-shirt sports long raglan sleeves with banded cuffs for added flair. Made from soft and breathable fabric with side slits for ventilation, this men's crewneck tee is cut in a regular fit and is perfect for layering or wearing on its own. Style it with jeans, cargo pants or shorts and white sneakers for effortless pairing.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 41 reviews
87% would recommend
31 recommendations
comfort: 4.61 out of 5
value: 4.4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4.57 out of 5

Great texture

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sherman - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good basic layering piece my husband lives in instead of a sweater
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

High Quality, low price!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mg - 5 months ago
I was really impressed with the quality. The outside is textured and the inside is smooth. The fit is great! This is quality like more $40 long sleeves from premium brands. Worth the purchase.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect fit, style, and color

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sam G - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved the fit on my husband! The color was perfect and I loved the texture of shirt too!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Durable Fabric

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ed - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The fabric is soft and thermal-like, with the interior of the shirt being smooth and non-textured. Overall, the shirt is very well-constructed and is closer to a sweatshirt rather than a T-Shirt. It is also about as rigid as a polo shirt.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Returned to buy another

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kiskasmom - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect gift for picky spouse. Thick textured crew is soft and nicely finished. Sweatshirt style cuffs. Straight hem with side vents. No wrinkles, shrinking or pilling with the gray and black. Went up 1 size for a relaxed fit.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice shirt.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
baby shampoo - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband loves these he has a few colors and the quality is really great.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenn - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this shirt on my husband! It has a decent weight to it, without being super thick and hot to wear. He got the black first, then got the blue/grey color the second time. I was hoping to find the pomegranate color online, since they didn't have his size in the store, but it looks like it's out of stock. Bummer!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks good and comfortable

4 out of 5 stars
Island girl - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband really likes this pullover, but it snagged fairly quickly.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not true to size.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Michael - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This shirt is not true to size. I wear a 2X in all Good Fellow brand clothing and it always fits so nice. Trying on this shirt, you’d think I purchased an extra small.
sizing: too small
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stretched out

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Val - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The sleeves are very stretched out
sizing: too big
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Drdj - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable, decent price, good color selection.
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rebecca S - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This shirt is comfortable and the material is really nice. It washes well and hasn’t faded so far.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jnak - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband is an XL and this fits true to size. The shirt is thick and excellent quality. I have purchased more colors for him and he really loves wearing them.
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not just for men!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
somegirlbarbie - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this for myself (I am in fact, a woman) because ladies' long-sleeved shirts suck at keeping me warm. I might as well wear a tank top if I'm going too wear a womens' long-sleeved shirt for all the warmth it would provide. Now, I live in FL so I don't need heavy sweaters and pea coats to keep warm so it's nice when I can get away with a long-sleeved shirt and a light jacket...which is where this shirt comes in. This shirt is heavier than a regular t-shirt, somewhere in between a sweater and a t-shirt. It definitely fits like a mens' shirt but not as baggy, more fitted than others I've tried. For reference, I am rather top-heavy so I fill out the top of the shirt pretty well. With that, I bought a size M and there is room to spare. I like having sleeves that go to my knuckles so this works for me in that regard too. Ladies, I think you would love this shirt!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great shirt

5 out of 5 stars
ash - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This shirt is really thick and great quality. It runs wide though, but luckily the tall in a size smaller worked out.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

4 out of 5 stars
Ben - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable and good material feel, just wish the neck wasn't so loose.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super Thick

5 out of 5 stars
Bwod - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Two layers. Nice quality made.
Did you find this review helpful?

solid t-shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gamer187 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
simple t-shirt that I wear pretty often. good price.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Winter Shirts

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SM - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am female, and it is nearly impossible for me to find decent long sleeved shirts. Stuff from women's department tends to be thin, flimsy, skin tight, and more decorative than functional, but stuff from the men's department is often too boxy and baggy. These shirts are perfect. The fit is slightly more tapered than other men's shirts but are still loose and comfy. They are thicker than the average t-shirt but not as bulky as a sweater or sweatshirt. These have become my go to winter shirt and I'm so glad they come in a variety of colors.
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Ginger175 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really nice heavy weight shirt my son loves it
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads