Men's Sherpa Long Sleeve Shacket - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 2Men's Sherpa Long Sleeve Shacket - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 2 of 2
Men's Sherpa Long Sleeve Shacket - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 2
$39.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size M and is 6'0"
  • Sherpa long-sleeve shirt jacket
  • Lightweight fabric with taffeta lining
  • Collared neckline with front snap
  • Functional flap and side pockets
  • Regular fit
  • Recycled polyester

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Polyester

Lining Fabric: Taffeta

Material Lining: 100% Recycled Polyester

Fit: Regular Fit

Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Front Snap

Length: At Hip

Cuff Type: French Cuff

Garment Details: Flap Pocket, Side Pocket

Number of Pockets: 4

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 86226010
UPC: 196761029968
Item Number (DPCI): 281-05-1575
Origin: Imported

Description

Give your cool-weather wardrobe a stylish upgrade with this Sherpa Long-Sleeve Shacket from Goodfellow & Co™. Tailored in a regular fit with at-hip length, this dark green button-down shacket is crafted from soft sherpa fabric with taffeta lining to keep you in cozy comfort throughout the day. The collared neckline with front snap allows for easy pairing and layering options, while the flap and side pockets add functional flair to your look. Wear it over anything from tees to button-downs and jeans for a variety of cool-weather outfit options.

Goodfellow & Co™: Where style & fit are always in good company.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4 inches length x 10 inches width x 13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.98 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.0 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
81% would recommend
11 recommendations

Cozy jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Worst lip Mask - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the fit. It looks and feels more expensive than it is.
Did you find this review helpful?

Warm shacket!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Madtran - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Thick and warm. Fits nicely and a little loose
Did you find this review helpful?

Fire looking sweater

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pokemon master - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Jacket mad fire thanks target
Did you find this review helpful?

Men's Jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cheaply made - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
This jacket looks good on my boyfriend! He said it’s very warm. I would size up. He usually wears a M but I got him a L. I snatched it when it was on sale!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not a fan

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dallasmom - 17 days ago
Last years version was much better! Last years had a different texture Sherpa, that didn’t mat and get gross as easily. It was also fully lined and warm. This years isn’t lined, and it’s the cheap Sherpa that looks matted and dingy after the first wash. Returning.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a good fit

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TargetHaul - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Not enough space in the shoulders, was a little too tight when moving my arms. Also it was like huge around the waist!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So warm

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
John - 29 days ago
I am usually a medium but sized up because it seemed a little short when I put it on.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fall Jacket Find

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HelloDK - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit and quality for a throw-on as needed jacket
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wear with style

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mac7062 - 2 months ago
Mens Sherpa long Sleeve Jacket. I love wearing and provides warmth when chilly out side. Very well made and love you have a chocie of different colors. Highly recommend to all Men. Thanks
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy it!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Springlake12 - 2 months ago
I’m a woman in my thirties and this initially caught my eye for me, but I ended up grabbing two for my boyfriend and I - first for a 70s party we attended but now we will wear them all fall! We keep getting compliments and asked where we got them 😆 another target winner!!!
19 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads