Men's Slim Fit Stretch Poplin Short Sleeve Button-Down Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™

Men's Slim Fit Stretch Poplin Short Sleeve Button-Down Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 3Men's Slim Fit Stretch Poplin Short Sleeve Button-Down Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 2 of 3Men's Slim Fit Stretch Poplin Short Sleeve Button-Down Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 3 of 3
Men's Slim Fit Stretch Poplin Short Sleeve Button-Down Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 3
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Button-down shirt makes a cool addition to your wardrobe
  • Features short sleeves and a button-down front for easy and comfortable wear
  • Looks great with a variety of bottoms for versatile wear
  • Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
  • Northrop style

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 97% Cotton, 3% Spandex

Length: Below Waist

Garment Style: Short Sleeve, Front Button Down

Fit: Slim Fit

Neckline: Collared

Fabric Name: Poplin

Cuff Type: No Cuff

Garment Details: Patch Pocket

Garment cuff closure type: No Cuff Closure

Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 77338922
UPC: 191906206594
Item Number (DPCI): 043-16-4085
Origin: Imported

Description

Channel an easygoing vibe that pairs seamlessly with a variety of looks with the Northrop style Slim-Fit Short-Sleeve Poplin Button-Down Shirt from Goodfellow & Co.™ Made from a soft and stretchy fabric, this poplin button-down shirt ensures comfy wear with short sleeves and a longer fit with a curved hem. The collared button-down shirt comes in a variety of different patterns in a range of colors, and the button-down front allows for easy pairing and layering options. Simply tuck this short-sleeve button-down shirt into chinos with Oxfords for a dressier look, or wear it unbuttoned over a short-sleeve tee and jeans for more relaxed style.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11 inches length x 8 inches width x 1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the fiber content? I like a no-iron shirt.

submitted by Jetterbugger - 8 months ago
  • A: The fiber content is 97% cotton/3% poplin as noted in the product details under the “Material” section. There are some shirts in their assortment that are considered “no-iron/wrinkle resist” but this particular shirt does not have a no-iron/wrinkle resist claim associated with it. - Jocelyn

    submitted byJocie - 8 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is there a front pocket?

submitted by Jason - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello Jason - Great question! This stylish dress shirt does have a front pocket. We hope this helps! - Jerith

    submitted byJerith - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
4.2 out of 5 stars with 97 reviews
79% would recommend
63 recommendations
style: 4.58 out of 5
value: 4.4 out of 5
comfort: 4.45 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Size up

4 out of 5 stars
Sarakdesign - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Normally medium through and through but had to exchange for a Large.
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

Meh

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Odenmante - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It shrank in the wash and won't stay tucked in.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Length

2 out of 5 stars
Chris - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
on first wash it shrank in length now I can't tuck it in
value: 3 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Target shopper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ca mom - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very light and comfortable, perfect for this heat
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for adult size student

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Smiley - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I loved the shirt I didn’t think it was going to fit but it did I got him a large and it fit true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Fitted shirt!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jsy9 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality material! Liked the slim fit.
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great shirt!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rae1 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
XXL Fits perfect on my 6’2 husband, I just wouldn’t dry it!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fits well, may run abit small

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dso - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good for casual fit.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

it cool

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Moe Dollaz - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
the shirt is nice.... I got the denim shirt, it runs small I got a 2xl.. ( normally XL) but I sized up still a little snugged.
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

Love This Shirt!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jerry - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect fit, good quality, great value.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice button up

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nbachman - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Shirt looks really good, looks nice untucked, and fits well.
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Odd Sizes

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TheDanielTaylor - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I really want to love these shirts but they're medium is tiny and they're large is huge. Unfortunate.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too big
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Missing Holes

3 out of 5 stars
J - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Shirt Was Missing Button Holes In The Collar. Target Has Great Customer Service Though!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best short sleeve shirt and comfy for casual or dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jack P - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I'm 5ft 8in tall and 170lb normal built, this slim shirt is just a perfect fit. I plan to wear this shirt out with shorts on short hikes and walks. My hands slip into my short pocket with no obstruction and the bottom of the shirt isn't long but just the right length. I hope Goodfellow continues to make this style and size in other light cotton fabrics and more colors in the future.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Rins a little small.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alee - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This shirt doesn’t have much give or stretch to it, and it’s a thin lightweight material. It runs a little small so we sized up from a usual large to an extra large. Fits my husband perfectly
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hawaiian Poplin Shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Windey - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This shirt is a slim fit. So order larger if you like more room. Really nice shirt with comfort stretch
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice work shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Doug - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fits well. Light material. It’s a work shirt for me. I also like the collar. I haven’t washed it yet, but it looks like it will wash well
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs small

3 out of 5 stars
zanna - 11 months ago
Love the fabric, the color, but it’s TOO small! Bought this for my 14 y/o son, who typically wears a men’s small in most clothing including other items by Goodfellow, but this is too slim in the shoulders, not just a slim fit at the waist.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

See through!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ariel - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice button up, a little stiff and flares in the front. White is very very see through.
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad option to buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AV - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
The cloth is of worst quality for the price and looks used
sizing: true to size
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads