Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Rock, Religious


Musical Artist: MercyMe

Software Format: CD

Street Date: May 22, 2012
TCIN: 14141414
UPC: 736211602091
Item Number (DPCI): 012-14-0455
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Hurt & The Healer • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: MercyMe, Total Tracks: 10,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: You Know Better, Track Length: 3:26,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: You Don't Care At All, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: The Hurt & The Healer, Track Length: 4:50,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: To Whom It May Concern, Track Length: 3:36,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: You Are I Am, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Take the Time, Track Length: 4:43,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Don't Give Up On Me, Track Length: 3:55,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Hold On, Track Length: 3:55,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Best of Me, Track Length: 3:28,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: The First Time, Track Length: 3:46

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.