product description page

CD Merry Christmas Baby (Deluxe Edition)

shipping temporarily out of stock
free order pickup
not sold at Manhattan Herald Square

about this item

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Santa Clause Is Coming To Town
3. Winter Wonderland (Duet with Michael Buble)
4. White Christmas
5. Merry Christmas Baby (Duet with Cee Lo Green)
6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow
7. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve? (Duet with Ella Fitzgerald)
8. Blue Christmas
9. Red-Suited Super Man
10. When You Wish Upon A Star
11. We Three Kings (Duet with Mary J. Blige)
12. Silent Night
13. Auld Lang Syne
14. What Child Is This | Target Exclusive Track
15. The Christmas Song | Target Exclusive Track
16. Silver Bells | Target Exclusive Track

more to consider

  • That's Christmas to Me [Deluxe Edition]


  • Michael Buble - Christmas


  • A Mary Christmas


  • Tony Bennett - A Swingin' Christmas (CD)


  • Harry Connick, Jr. - What a Night! A Christmas Album (CD)



  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)


  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)


  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $25.49 - $33.99

  • Garmin Vivosmart® 3 Fitness Assessment Monitor Small/Medium - Black


  • Five finger death pu - Wrong side of heaven/Righteous v1 (CD)


from the manufacturer

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.