Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Mia Moves Out - by Miranda Paul (Hardcover)

Mia Moves Out -  by Miranda Paul (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A sweet sibling story about one fed-up big sister who wants to find a space of her own, perfect for fans of Ashley Spires's The Most Magnificent Thing.Mia loved her big, bright room . . . until she had to share it with her new brother. With Brandon's toys, books, and even underwear taking up space, Mia has finally had it. "I'm moving out!" There are lots of new and interesting spaces she could settle into--the bathroom, the basement, even a pillow fort. But something is always missing. What could it be? Tackling the oh-so-relatable topic of finding a space of one's own, Mia will inspire siblings everywhere to work together as a team. Because sometimes the best place of all is a shared one.
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Miranda Paul
Language: English
Street Date: October 16, 2018
TCIN: 53850400
UPC: 9780399553325
Item Number (DPCI): 248-08-0367
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$11.72
MSRPReg: $16.99 Save $5.27 (31% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.