Loading, please wait...

Michael Giacchino - Spider-Man: Homecoming (OSC) (CD)

Michael Giacchino - Spider-Man: Homecoming (OSC) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Michael Giacchino - Spider-Man: Homecoming (OSC) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Record label: Masterworks

Musical Artist: Michael Giacchino

Software Format: CD

Street Date: July 7, 2017
TCIN: 52621068
UPC: 889854505028
Item Number (DPCI): 244-55-3966


Disc 1
1. Theme (from "Spider-Man")(0:39)
2. The World is Changing(4:10)
3. Academic Decommitment(1:57)
4. High Tech Heist(1:26)
5. On a Ned-To-Know Basis(1:45)
6. Drag Racing / An Old Van Rundown(4:60)
7. Webbed Surveillance(4:40)
8. No Vault of His Own(2:27)
9. Monumental Meltdown(5:23)
10. The Baby Monitor Protocol(1:37)
11. A Boatload of Trouble Part 1(3:90)
12. A Boatload of Trouble Part 2(2:16)
13. Ferry Dust Up(2:50)
14. Stark Raving Mad(1:54)
15. Pop Vulture(3:50)
16. Bussed a Move(1:43)
17. Lift Off(5:25)
18. Fly-By-Night Operation(2:23)
19. Vulture Clash(4:70)
20. A Stark Contrast(4:41)
21. No Frills Proto COOL!(0:34)
22. Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite(6:12)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

Good condition. On time

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
music man - 2 years ago
Item came on time and in good condition. I am a pleased costumer :)
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.