Mickey Mouse & Friends Mickey Mouse Cuddleez Pillow - Disney store

Mickey Mouse & Friends Mickey Mouse Cuddleez Pillow - Disney store - image 1 of 3Mickey Mouse & Friends Mickey Mouse Cuddleez Pillow - Disney store - image 2 of 3Mickey Mouse & Friends Mickey Mouse Cuddleez Pillow - Disney store - image 3 of 3
Mickey Mouse & Friends Mickey Mouse Cuddleez Pillow - Disney store - image 1 of 3
$34.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Disney store
Disney store

Highlights

  • Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product
  • Detailed plush sculpting
  • Embroidered features
  • Springy foam fanny makes a nice nap pillow or cushion
  • Designed to lay flat on tummy

Specifications

Features: Novelty (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 23.62 Inches (L), 9.05 Inches (W), 5.9 Inches thick

Weight: .75 Kilograms

Closure Type: Sewn Seam

Fill Material: 100% Polyurethane Foam

Style: Novelty Plush Pillows

Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor

Textile Material: 100% Polyester

Package Quantity: 1

Care and Cleaning: Washing Instructions Not Provided & Drying Instructions Not Provided

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 76431431
UPC: 887734293881
Item Number (DPCI): 097-13-1944
Origin: Imported

Description

Mickey is cuter than ever as a soft and squishy Cuddleez plush in his traditional red pants with velvety fabric and springy foam fill. Springy foam fanny makes a nice nap pillow or cushion & is designed to lay flat on tummy. Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product. Part of the Disney Cuddleez Plush Collection.
Disney store
A product that is available only at Target and Disney retail and e-commerce locations.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 21.91 inches length x 13.46 inches width x 8.46 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.48 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this pillow weighted?

submitted by mel - 2 years ago
  • A: No, it is not weighted.

    submitted byMegan - 11 months ago

Q: Is this the large size?

submitted by Becca - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes, It is large and super soft!

    submitted bykelleyl - 2 years ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 122 reviews
93% would recommend
29 recommendations

I need 12 more!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tt61 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
SOFTEST ever!!! I won’t lie… I saw this in store and felt it.. had to buy it!! Didn’t even look at the price. The price is up there for a stuffed character BUT well worth it and I’d buy it again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this thing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nayy - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Recently bought this for my 19 month godson who was just diagnosed with cancer and has to stay in the hospital. He absolutely loves Mickey so I surprised him with this. He sleeps with this everynight now because it is so soft!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Even Adults Love Mickey!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Taylor H - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am 28 years old and my grandmother got him for me for Christmas. I was a bit surprised because I never asked for it and really have no connection to Mickey. BUT I was a good sport and kept him on my bed. Welp… now I sleep with him every night and he’s seriously is the softest thing. I use him as a pillow and back rest and now I want a Minnie to match. This is a purchase you will not regret! Quality is great.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Moveable Mickey

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LK - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Adorable, but lil’ weird looking. :) My adorable son bought me this cute M.Mouse pillow. I love it and use it frequently. Very squishy, comfy but, sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft like a marshmallow

5 out of 5 stars
LB - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I just saw it browsing around and I touched it. I couldn’t stop thinking about how soft like marshmallow Mickey was. So I got back and bought it. My little one started smiling like a moon pie when he saw it.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Big smile

4 out of 5 stars
Sandy - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Big smile when my 3 year old grandson saw it' and then he hugged it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tammie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The Grandbabies loved it and never put it down
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mickie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mickie - 1 year ago
Its super soft! I love it
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disney mom

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lux - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Extremely adorable soft material highly recommend
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My twins love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bsharp - 1 year ago
My twins love this! So soft and cuddly and very large!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super soft Mickey Mouse cuddleez

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sandy - 1 year ago
Cute, super soft and cozy to sleep with it at night.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Must buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elena - 1 year ago
I bought this for my nephew (9 months) and I ended up having to buy a second one. He has one at my house & his house because he loves it so much. He can’t sleep without his Mickey. The quality is really nice & I’ve washed it multiple times & he still has his color & shape.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Didnt work out

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
T - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered the item through drive up and the face was dirty! The pillow is adorable . I will have to return it .
Did you find this review helpful?

LOVE IT

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kryss - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
SUPER soft!! I purchased this as a Christmas present for my nephew before he was actually born so I guess it was really for his mom, who loves everything Disney. She wouldn’t put it down. My nephew is three months old now and doesn’t even know what this thing is but his mom still loves it. I’m sure he’ll adore it once he starts to explore more beyond his reach.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mickey Mouse Pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jossey - 2 years ago
Super soft pillow. Comfortable to lay on
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Love it - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love it soft cuddly love it
Did you find this review helpful?

Mickey and Minnie Plush

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mouser28 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
So cuddly soft, identical to the one sold at the Disney Stores. This is a must buy for kids or adults. I sleep with the Mickey and Minnie dolls everyday and take everywhere. Recommend for all ages and so adorably cute to resist.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute must have mickey!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target lover - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I got it on sale which was awesome because I really wanted it, but thought it was pricey. Even at full price it’s TOTALLY worth it! Super cute, soft and large! So well made! His soft gray color on Mickey is so cute! He’s so nice to hug and love the large size of him! I use him as a pillow, teddy, everywhere! I had him shipped home and he came super well packaged for a plushie! He suffered no concussions on his delivery home!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mommyoftwo - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Soft, cuddly, and etc
Did you find this review helpful?

Really soft and adorable

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
VallieRhi - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
love that it is super soft and squishy but wish it had a little more filling because his head plops down really bad almost looks like it will lose some of the stitching from how uneven it is. you can tell minnie has more filling. we also have thumper and he's very sturdy
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads