Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack - image 1 of 4Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack - image 2 of 4Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack - image 3 of 4Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack - image 4 of 4
Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack - image 1 of 4
$16.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • The Adventures Backpack look just like the one from the Disney Junior series!
  • This backpack set includes a backpack, play compass, play binoculars, play multi-tool, play canteen, and play communicator.
  • Press the button on the communicator for lights, sounds, and Mickey Mouse phrases.
  • Kids can store all the accessories inside the backpack.
  • Features a carry strap and handle.
  • Great for on-the- go fun!
  • Requires 3 x AG13 batteries (included).
  • Ages 3+

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 6

Dimensions (Overall): 13 Inches (H) x 15.5 Inches (W) x 3.5 Inches (D)

Weight: 1 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Assembly Details: No Assembly Required

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Material: Plastic

Battery: 3 LR44 Alkaline, Required, Included

TCIN: 81963749
UPC: 886144387234
Item Number (DPCI): 087-08-6568
Origin: Imported

Description


No adventure is too big with the Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack. Featuring Mickey Mouse’s signature ears and communicator attachment, this backpack looks just like the one from the Disney Junior series and has everything preschoolers need for a fun adventure! Kids will love using the play compass and binoculars to lead them on their fantastical journey! This adventurous role play set also comes with a multi-tool with four sliding attachments, including a pretend knife, pretend magnifying glass, ruler, and key. Press the button on the communicator for lights, sounds, and fun Mickey Mouse phrases! When the adventure is over, kids can open the backpack to store all the accessories. Designed with a carry strap and handle, this backpack is great for little adventurers to take on the go! The Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack includes a backpack, play compass, play binoculars, play multi-tool, play canteen, and play communicator. Requires 3 x AG13 batteries (included). Ages 3+
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17.2 inches length x 13.2 inches width x 2.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.865 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.1 out of 5 stars with 100 reviews
41% would recommend
12 recommendations
quality: 1.43 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1.71 out of 5
value: 1.57 out of 5
length of play: 1.57 out of 5

Cheap, and dangerous

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nicole - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Right out of the packaging I noticed the screw to the battery enclosure was stripped. The screw wouldn’t stay in and t here are small nickel sized battery’s inside there. So dangerous! Also, the whole thing felt cheap and didn’t even fit in the bag. I would avoid.
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesn't close

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ahoising - 4 months ago
All the stuff won't fit inside so it won't close. Now my son won't stop screaming at me. Fun times.
1 reply from Just Play team - 4 months ago
Hi! Thank you for reaching out! Please contact our Customer Service department directly at 1-800-317-3245 or CustomerService@justplayproducts.com for assistance. We would be happy to help resolve your issue!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute

5 out of 5 stars
Brandinicole - 4 months ago
originally posted on justplayproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this to my 3 year old son and he absolutely loved playing with it. I like how there was a bunch of different little toys that come with it and you can keep everything in the back pack part. Such a cute toy.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wish it were more functional

3 out of 5 stars
MommyMaxy - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves this and was so excited to pick it out with the gift card she got for her birthday. Like others, I wish it had two straps or that the one strap was long enough to go over her head like a crossbody, it’s very awkward for her to carry. All of the items do fit in at once, but it is tight, and the top of the strap gets in the way of it closing, so my daughter gets very frustrated trying to fill and close it herself.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun toy for toddlers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Debi - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute toy. My 2 year old loves it. I wish the compass, water bottle, and binoculars were functional but for being for young kids it's fine. My son love having me put the compass on him. It has a quick release so he can pull it off and then have me fix it. The backpack is hard to close but if you pull the strap so some of it hangs inside the backpack the door will close and latch. At first I was disappointed that it only had 1 strap but for young kids learning how to put a backpack on by themselves, it's perfect. He's able to put it on himself instead of getting one strap on and struggling and getting frustrated trying to get his arm threw a 2nd strap. Everything does fit in the backpack if you pack them a certain way. When he isn't playing with it, I keep all of the toys that came with it stored inside.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect For Totts

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jois13 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super Cute Perfect For A Curious 2yr Old
Did you find this review helpful?

Garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Useless - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Don’t waste your money on plastic garbage
1 reply from Just Play team - 7 months ago
Hi! We’re sorry to hear about your experience with Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack. Please contact our Customer Service department directly at 1-800-317-3245 or CustomerService@justplayproducts.com.
broad age appeal: 2 out of 5
length of play: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute Toy.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MrsSmith2018 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wish It Had 2 Straps Instead Of 1 And Wish The Water Bottle Opened
Did you find this review helpful?

Rip off!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
eliza0101 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is so cheaply made, the water bottle is fake, all the items don’t fit in the backpack at the same time and the backpack doesn’t stay closed.
1 reply from Just Play team - 8 months ago
Hi! We’re sorry to hear about your experience with Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack. Please contact our Customer Service department directly at 1-800-317-3245 or CustomerService@justplayproducts.com.
length of play: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth the money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NewMom - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Backpack only had 1 strap and Doesn’t stay on at all and can’t fit all items in the backpack. Not worth the money. My kids like playing with regular backpacks more
1 reply from Just Play team - 9 months ago
Hi! We’re sorry to hear about your experience with Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack. Please contact our Customer Service department directly at 1-800-317-3245 or CustomerService@justplayproducts.com.
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
They Last Me 2 Month - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great Toy For That Age
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but don’t waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Samantha - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
It only has one strap that is small and makes it hard for a little one to keep the backpack on, which my daughter found very frustrating. The water bottle has no real function. And backpack back is almost too small to fit all the toys in unless packed a specific way. It’s hard to for a my toddler to put the toys in the backpack without help and when they are in the backpack it’s still hard to close. If I had my receipt I would definitely be returning the toy because my toddler doesn’t like that she can’t wear the backpack nor put the toys in and shut the back.
1 reply from Just Play team - 11 months ago
Hi Samantha. Thank you for sharing your experience with the Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack. We always appreciate customer feedback.
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nick - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves this Mickey Mouse back pack with accessories, it dose not open just to let y’all know. 
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Boring & Cheaply Made

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
waresmymarbles - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The backpack is made of hard plastic and only has one strap. The included items barely fit inside of it & that's only if you put them in the backpack in a very specific way. It's frustrating for my 3 year old. The items are cheaply made and are not functional. My kid loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and has a very big imagination, but he lost interest in this toy almost immediately.
1 reply from Just Play team - 1 year ago
Hi. Thank you for sharing your experience with the Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack. We always appreciate customer feedback.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Wasted Money - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I think this is a waste of money. The volume isn’t very loud and the backpack doesn’t close all the way. Save your money!
1 reply from Just Play team - 1 year ago
Hi! We’re sorry to hear about your experience with Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack. Please contact our Customer Service department directly at 1-800-317-3245 or CustomerService@justplayproducts.com.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun for a Toddler

4 out of 5 stars
FL Lynn - 1 year ago
originally posted on justplayproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The little guy who received us as a gift was so excited to press the button to hear Mickey's catchphrases! Has several other very interactive little toys. I just wish the backpack was usable as an actual backpack.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great fun

5 out of 5 stars
Dimpy - 1 year ago
originally posted on justplayproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old son really loves the mickey mouse backpack. It is fun to watch him pretend play for a long time. He is occupied with the compass and binoculars. It is a very good toy to encourage pretend play. I will definitely recommend this product to everyone.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not what I expected.

3 out of 5 stars
Stacyizzle - 1 year ago
originally posted on justplayproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toy was not what I expected. My son lost interest very quickly. The backpack is made of all hard plastic with only 1 strap. The strap isn't big enough and there is no comfortable way of putting it on. The included accessories could have used some improvement. They were made of simple plastic and most of them were did not have any real function which made them boring.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So much fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Martha1965 - 1 year ago
originally posted on justplayproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This backpack is so much fun for my children. They have mostly taken turns with it. Even though my toddler okay the most with it. I love how sturdy it is and can fit the item that brought it. Love the binoculars because my daughter goes out and checks for things just like in the story lines. The communicator is super cute and love the phrases.
Did you find this review helpful?

My 3 year old loves it!

5 out of 5 stars
Jberry151 - 1 year ago
originally posted on justplayproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Mickey Mouse Funhouse Adventures Backpack for my 3 year old daughter and she loves it! She takes it with her wherever she goes and she loves playing with it. I love that it encourages her to use her imagination so she is learning while she is having fun. I recommend this for any parents of little ones.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads