Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Micky Dolenz - Point (Ocr) (CD)

Micky Dolenz - Point (Ocr) (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Point: Overture, The
2. Point: Everything's Got 'Em, The
3. Point: Me and My Arrow, The - (with Davy Jones)
4. Point: Poli High, The
5. Point: Remember, The - (with Veronica Clifford)
6. Point: To Be a King, The - (with Neil Howlett)
7. Point: He's Leaving Here This Morning, The (Bath) - (with Micky Dolenz)
8. Point: Think About Your Troubles, The
9. Point: Blanket for a Sail, The - (with Davy Jones)
10. Point: Life Line, The - (with Davy Jones)
11. Point: Thursday, The (Here's Why I Did Not Go to Work Today) - (with Felix Rice)
12. Point: It's a Jungle Out There, The - (with Micky Dolenz)
13. Point: P.O.V. Waltz, The
14. Point: Are You Sleeping?, The
15. Point: Gotta Get Up, The - (with Davy Jones/Micky Dolenz)
16. Point: Reprise Overture, The
Musical Style: Musical Theater, Cast Recordings
Sub-Genre: Cast Recordings
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Concord Jazz Records/Umg
Musical Artist: Micky Dolenz
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 1, 2016
TCIN: 51271553
UPC: 030206740981
Item Number (DPCI): 244-49-7384
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.