Microfleece Sheet Sets - image 1 of 4Microfleece Sheet Sets - image 2 of 4Microfleece Sheet Sets - image 3 of 4Microfleece Sheet Sets - image 4 of 4
Microfleece Sheet Sets - image 1 of 4
$54.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Ultra soft micro fleece fabric
  • Anti-pill one side
  • Fitted sheet fits up to a 16" mattress
  • Set includes 1 fitted sheet, 1 flat sheet, and 2 pillowcase(or 1 Pillowcase for twin/twin XL sizes)
  • Machine washable for easy care

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 4
Piece 1: Fitted Sheet: 80 Inches (L) x 78 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Flat Sheet: 102 Inches (L) x 108 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 3: Pillow Case: 40 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Fabric Name: Micro Fleece
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Includes: 2 Pillowcases, 1 Flat Sheet, 1 Fitted Sheet
Thread Count: 200
Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 16 Inches
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 16227276
UPC: 675716284459
Item Number (DPCI): 062-14-0031
Origin: Imported

Description

A luxurious alternative to flannel, the Micro Fleece Sheet Set turns your bed into a cozy getaway. This ultra-soft micro fleece sheet set is perfect for staying warm and comfortable through the night. Made from 100% polyester, this sheet set fits up to a 16" mattress and is machine washable for easy care. Available in a variety of colors and patterns, each sheet set includes: 1 Fitted Sheet, 1 Flat Sheet, and 2 Pillowcases (or 1 Pillowcase for Twin/Twin XL sizes).
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.35 inches length x 12.6 inches width x 11.02 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 7.71 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this set really only come with one pillowcase?

submitted by M from Middle Neck - 3 years ago
  • A: Twin/Twin XL came with 1 pillowcase, other size are came with 2 pillowcases.

    submitted bylucas705 - 3 years ago

Q: Is this a true red or burgundy

submitted by Curlygirl - 3 years ago
  • A: This is true red, not burgundy.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago

Q: Who is the manufacturer?

submitted by Mateenah100 - 5 years ago
  • A: I just looked and the only tag I could find said made in China. I love these sheets. They are so warm, many nights it is all i use. (not for warm weather, then they are to hot.)

    submitted byDeb - 5 years ago
4.3 out of 5 stars with 119 reviews
89% would recommend
65 recommendations
value: 4.29 out of 5
fit: true to size
quality: 4.49 out of 5
washes well: 4.71 out of 5
comfort: 4.75 out of 5

Velvety and fluffy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JS - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These sheets are fluffy and keep you warm during this cold season. One star off is because the thread at the edge is loosen after two washes.
comfort: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
washes well: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very attractive. Bought for teenage boys room.

5 out of 5 stars
Body Pillow - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Super soft. Washed and dried and NO wrinkles !!!! That's a bonus in my book. My son said the sheets are very soft and cozy and keep him warm. He has skin allergies so I have to be careful what I buy. Would recommend this product and hope to find a nice summer sheet set from this company in a couple months.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Great sheet set

5 out of 5 stars
Steeler - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fleece sheet set is super soft. The sheets are just thick enough to keep you warm, but not so thick that you sweat. I love the super soft feel of the material they are made out of. It feels great snuggling up under them. I will be getting another set soon so I always have a clean set when it's time to change the sheets.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

nice sheets

5 out of 5 stars
Newdad1980 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are really nice sheets but they were a little small for my purple mattress. the corners kept popping off but I fixed that easily with some corner clampswill be buying more for my other rooms
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Warm thick sheets

5 out of 5 stars
Quirkymojo - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are really great sheets. They’re thick and very warm. I put these on top of a 4” foam topper and my bed is like sleeping inside a warm hug. These sheets let me use a lighter comforter on top as well which is helping me enjoy less bulky turning in the middle of the night. Would definitely recommend these fleece sheets. True to size on a Cali King 14” mattress.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great warm sheet

5 out of 5 stars
Nirali - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you want something warm and comfy this is perfect for you. Its not itchy at all. Feel so warm. Iove the feeling of it. Easy to wash. After even couple of wash it remain soft and comfy. I love dark blue color. This material does not make me feel sweaty at night time. I highly recommend for those cold season. It fit my mattress perfectly. Love it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Softest sheets ever!

5 out of 5 stars
MeghanKH - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sheet set is awesome. It’s plush and so warm. It’s like sleeping within a soft blanket! We started using these sheets in the camper for the chilly nights, and our sleep has never been better! We will be getting these sheets for all the beds in our household!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Warm and fuzzy

4 out of 5 stars
Dlb82stx - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The micro fleece sheets feel AMAZING and keep you oh so warm. There is almost no need for a comforter unless you like the feel of the heat that these sheets trap. They are super fuzzy and a bit stretchy for fit too. It's a heavy duty sheet set so washing and drying take some time, but well worth the warmth.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Lea08 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sheet set is one of the softest, most comfortable sets I've ever owned. This set feels so cozy now that the cooler weather is here. I was a little worried it would be too warm but that isn't the case. I will be looking into getting a second set.
Did you find this review helpful?

I lovthese warm sheets

5 out of 5 stars
mystical39 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these shets they kpt me so warm i was so happy the threadingis very well put togther there just the right warmth not tohot andnot to coldmindidnot want to bet out of bdbecauei was so comfrtabletheybheldmup very well in the wahing machin
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft flannel sheets

5 out of 5 stars
ChrystalNC - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The flannel sheets are thick and soft . Very luxurious feeling. Fits properly and securely on the bed . Very warm and fluffy feel will definitely keep you warm during those cold nights in the winter time .
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ssoo soft

5 out of 5 stars
Mike - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok. Honestly I can’t wait for the cold cold weather to arrive just so I can snuggle up with this sheet set! But seeing as it is currently 85 degrees I will wait for the cold to arrive. That aside, these sheets are so unbelievably soft! So much softer than flannel sheets! So every day I will be wishing for a cold front to move into my state just for sheets!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft and fuzzy sheets

4 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I have only just received these sheets, but these are my observations so far. The Ivory color has a definite yellow tint to it. The sheets are soft and fuzzy. There was very little if any lint left in the dryer after I washed them which was a definite plus. The fitted sheet definitely can accommodate a deep mattress. Even with a 2" memory foam pad on top of the mattress, the fitted sheet was even larger than it needed to be. The top sheet is also very large leaving an ample drop on both sides of the bed. My concern with the top sheet was it seemed to be dotted with what looked like little pulled threads. I did not notice this on the fitted sheet or the pillow cases and am hoping this does not indicate that there will eventually be holes starting in these spots. Time will tell how these sheets hold up but I am hopeful that they will at least get me through a couple of seasons. I am giving the sheets four stars on account of the pulled threads.
washes well: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fit my purpose!

5 out of 5 stars
Sue - 2 years ago
Loved it, I used the fitted sheet as a cover for my oversized recliner. Fits perfect!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momofteen - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Good for the price. It’s fairly soft and no wrinkles.
quality: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PJ - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Soooooo warm and comfy. Got a a great night's sleep. Target delivers on time or earlier with great prices
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just Buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Use it - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent. Very, very plush. I was shocked how thick the sheets were.
comfort: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lois - 4 years ago
I love these sheets! They are warm, comfortable, and a beautiful shade of red.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michael Grubbs - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
my name is michael. Microfleece sheets sets are very warmer and comfortable.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Winter Sheets

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nini - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
love these sheets. I bought a pair for my mother in-law at her request.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads