Loading, please wait...

product description page

DVD Midsomer Murders:Series 10 (DVD)

Midsomer Murders:Series 10 (DVD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

British detectives Tom Barnaby and Dan Scott have got their work cut out for them in the charming village of Midsomer, where everybody hides dark and terrifying secrets. This volume compiles four episodes from this British crime television series: "Second Sight," "Hidden Depths," "Sauce for the Goose," and "Midsomer Rhapsody."
Movie Category: Television
Movie MPAA Rating: Nr
Movie Studio: Acorn Media Publishing Inc.
Movie Genre: TV
Run Time: 744 (seconds)
Software Format: DVD
Language: English
Subtitle Language: English
Street Date: September 2, 2014
TCIN: 16353021
UPC: 054961228393
Item Number (DPCI): 246-11-6702
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.